Young Man, Identified as Tega Stabbed To Death By Rival Cultist in Delta

Date: 01-05-2020 3:30 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-05-2020 03:30 PM (4 years ago)

A young man identified as Tega was brutally hacked to death by cultists in Sapele, Delta State on Thursday.

The supremacy battle started when a cult leader demanded cash from a rival cult member in what they referred to as ‘protection money. And when the rival cult member refused to pay, he was badly bruised and that angered members of his cult group who attacked in retaliation.

According to reports, the deceased was chased from the New Road area of the town to Irato Road, before they finally caught up with him and attacked him.

Posted: at 1-05-2020 03:30 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 1-05-2020 03:36 PM (4 years ago)
Ok that's good to hear
Poster u put which cult group him belong
Him na Ayes,R barger,or eiye?
Pls when posting such news dey tell us the cult them belong and the cult wey kill him so make men dey know how to waka for area...What you sow is what you reap,now tell me the advantages of becoming a poor hungry man cultist?
Posted: at 1-05-2020 03:36 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 1-05-2020 04:34 PM (4 years ago)
If you live by the gun, you will definitely die by the gun. Products of a failed Society!.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 04:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac