WHAT SHOULD I DO? My Wife Has Has Denied Me S3x For Over 12 Months Says She is Praying

Date: 02-05-2020 2:01 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-05-2020 02:01 PM (5 years ago)

A Ghanaian man is begging for advice online about what to do in his s3xless marriage.

According to this man, Kofi Adu Gyamfi, his wife has not slept with him in a year, using the excuse that she’s ‘praying’.

Gyamfi sent in his problem to Joy Fm’s ‘Home Affairs’ show looking for advice.

“My wife has denied me s*x for a year, saying she is praying… What should I do? #HomeAffairs #JoyFm” Gyamfi tweeted.

Unless he’s married to Mother Theresa something smells fishy here.

Who would tell this poor dude the truth that he’s being cheated on? No wife would willingly deny herself s*x from her husband for a year without getting it somewhere.

Something is very wrong in that marriage…

Posted: at 2-05-2020 02:01 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 2-05-2020 02:14 PM (5 years ago)
Mr Man you alone all the faults is coming from you
How can your woman you marry keep for house deny you sex for good 12 months,that mean you are weak,and incompetent to be a husband

If you don't know what to do rape her
Yes I repeat rape the hell out of her
She is your wife for crying out loud
Nonsense.....
Posted: at 2-05-2020 02:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidan1214 at 2-05-2020 02:25 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  2-05-2020 02:14 PM
Mr Man you alone all the faults is coming from you
How can your woman you marry keep for house deny you sex for good 12 months,that mean you are weak,and incompetent to be a husband

If you don't know what to do rape her
Yes I repeat rape the hell out of her
She is your wife for crying out loud
Nonsense.....

IF U DEY WHERE I DEY
U GO RAPE AM
AND
GO TO JAIL
FOR D NEXT 30 YEARS
Posted: at 2-05-2020 02:25 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 2-05-2020 02:49 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: chidan1214 on  2-05-2020 02:25 PM
IF U DEY WHERE I DEY
U GO RAPE AM
AND
GO TO JAIL
FOR D NEXT 30 YEARS
You are mad
If u marry make ur wife starve u of sex
Except you didn't pay her pride price
God punish that mouth u take talk jail
Foolish idiot
Posted: at 2-05-2020 02:49 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 2-05-2020 08:31 PM (5 years ago)
Baba find side chick ... U fit de carry am come house self
Posted: at 2-05-2020 08:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac