#BBNaija: Mike Edwards and Wife, Perri Edwards Are Pregnant With First Child

Date: 03-05-2020 12:38 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-05-2020 12:38 PM (3 years ago)

Popular Big Brother Naija contestant and British Athlete, Mike Edwards and Wife Perri are pregnant with a "Quarantine" baby, the duo are expecting their first child in the next nine months, all thanks to weeks of government forced lock down which has meant that couples MUST now spend a lot of time together and subsequently, "Do the do" - which resulted in a surprise pregnant. The World Health Organization has warned that there would be at least 1 million unplanned pregnancies due to the current lock down in countries across the world, but that of Mr and Mrs. Edwards is not one of the unplanned pregnancies, this one is one of the ones they planned and expected. Congrats to the very beautiful couple. Here is a video of their announcement below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uQhPnTFX4c4&amp;app=desktop" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uQhPnTFX4c4&amp;app=desktop</a>

Here is the message she shared the news with:

PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT been keeping a secret and I’m pleased to announce WE’RE HAVING A BABY. This is such a beautiful blessing. Me and Mike are excited and can’t wait to meet our offspring.
Also we’ve finally started a joint YouTube channel (link in bio) so you find out how we feel about expecting our first child
All these jokes about how people will be coming out of quarantine well looks like I’m on the MUM to BE list

Posted: at 3-05-2020 12:38 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 3-05-2020 03:38 PM (3 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
BOMBOCLAAT...............
POSTER WHICH ONE OF THEM IS PREGNANT,  THE WIFE ABI THE HUSBAND.
Posted: at 3-05-2020 03:38 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 3-05-2020 06:57 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on  3-05-2020 03:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
BOMBOCLAAT...............
POSTER WHICH ONE OF THEM IS PREGNANT,  THE WIFE ABI THE HUSBAND.
Good question. I wonder what "a couple is pregnant" means. I can understand "a couple is expecting a baby".
Posted: at 3-05-2020 06:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac