“Even At 80 My H0neypot Will Still Be Available For Men To Touch” - Actress, Modupe Odunsi

Date: 03-05-2020 8:31 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-05-2020 08:31 PM (3 years ago)

Cotonou, Benin Republic born Nollywood Actress, Modupe Eniola Odunsi has made a public confession about her God given honey pot.

The Secret movie star, made this statement following the many scandals trailing her after she granted an interview with a popular online journal some weeks back where she said her type of man must be the one that can last for hours on bed.

Almost immediately, the pen pushers especially bloggers took up the news and twisted it in such a way that it will tarnish her reputation.

The easy going Eniola said,
“I wonder why people love to pick interest in other people’s life and ignore theirs. For crying out loud, I am an adult and I know what is right for me. I don’t owe anybody any explanation of how I live my life. My own food might be your poison but don’t condemn it. The last time the interviewer asked me about my choice of man, I told him that my ideal man must be the type that have the fear of God, the one who is capable of handling and satisfy me when we are playing rough on bed. I don’t need a man that will not last for a minute around me. This is because I don’t know how to double date or sleep around, which is one of the reasons I am still single and I will not run beyond my shadow. Any man who must have me as his wife must be ready for a marathon race on bed.Between sleeping around with different men and having a active one at home, which one is more better? I pray to God to give me the strength, even when I clock 80 years, my honeypot will still be available for him if he’s in need of it. I read the comments on social media and on several blogs and I shook my head about this vagabonds denting celebrity’s images on social media. Of course I can’t marry a man who will be depending on my purse alone, he must also be okay financially in his own little way”,
she said.

Modupe Odunsi joined the industry some years ago and she has been able to establish herself. She has so many things working for her in and outside Nollywood.

Since her inception, she has futured in several movies while she also produced blockbuster flicks like Omo Iya Awusa,The Secret and Obsessions.

Posted: at 3-05-2020 08:31 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 3-05-2020 08:35 PM (3 years ago)
Babe I swear na frustration dey worry u
All u girls are so confused,na so u go dey select before you know your menopause don come
If u like no find who u go carry belle for
Dey there dey talk nonsense...at 80 your honeypot done fade,no more juice Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-05-2020 08:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloxyB at 3-05-2020 09:17 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  3-05-2020 08:35 PM
All u girls are so confused,na so u go dey select before you know your menopause don come
Dey there dey talk nonsense...at 80 your honeypot done fade,no more juice Roll Eyes

Hater Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2020 09:17 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 3-05-2020 09:47 PM (3 years ago)
This is a big time ASHAWO
Posted: at 3-05-2020 09:47 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 3-05-2020 10:18 PM (3 years ago)

You're more frustrated than her!. I wonder why you don't have Brain. Moron.
Posted: at 3-05-2020 10:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 3-05-2020 10:18 PM (3 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 3-05-2020 10:18 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 3-05-2020 10:50 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  3-05-2020 10:18 PM

You're more frustrated than her!. I wonder why you don't have Brain. Moron.

Na my matter go kill u for naija pal
That's how u papa take drink kai kai
Ur mama run live him,now u have taken the foot step of ur miserable fada,chineke kpo kwa gi oku
Ozù wurun awù
Posted: at 3-05-2020 10:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 4-05-2020 12:07 AM (3 years ago)

LMAO !!!!!

quote author=dopygenius link=topic=462426.msg5634985#msg5634985 date=1588542644]
Na my matter go kill u for naija pal
That's how u papa take drink kai kai
Ur mama run live him,now u have taken the foot step of ur miserable fada,chineke kpo kwa gi oku
Ozù wurun awù
[/quote]
Posted: at 4-05-2020 12:07 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming