The Coward is The Husbands Who Force Their Wives To Cover From Head To Toe - Imam Of Peace

Date: 04-05-2020 2:44 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 4-05-2020 02:44 PM (4 years ago)

Famous Islamic cleric, Imam of Peace blasts husbands who coerce their wives into covering all parts of their body  but prefer western women..
The Imam whose message is obviously centered on the need to quit pretence and self denial, and practising what one preaches, made his opinion known on Tweeter today, May 4, 2020.

Taking to the platform, he wrote;

“The biggest coward is the husband who forces his wife to dress “modestly” by covering from head to toe, then when they go outside, he stares at all the Western women from head to toe.”

See tweet below;

Posted: at 4-05-2020 02:44 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 4-05-2020 03:16 PM (4 years ago)
True talk,most Muslim wifes are sex starved,they are treated like slaves,they are slaves to husband and slaves to religion and some kind of nonsense cultures....why I go marry come tell my wife make she cover her body from head to toe so that other men no go dey look her... Very primitive
My wife should expose all the vital parts of her body and always dress to kill if not...I will send her back to her father's house Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-05-2020 03:16 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taypetdun at 4-05-2020 04:00 PM (4 years ago)
My brother you are very correct. Some male Muslims are pretenders, enslave their wives and prostitute outside while starving their sex. Unfortunately, their wives take it as religion. It is unfair. Every one has right of freedom.
Posted: at 4-05-2020 04:00 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 4-05-2020 05:08 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  4-05-2020 03:16 PM
True talk,most Muslim wifes are sex starved,they are treated like slaves,they are slaves to husband and slaves to religion and some kind of nonsense cultures....why I go marry come tell my wife make she cover her body from head to toe so that other men no go dey look her... Very primitive
My wife should expose all the vital parts of her body and always dress to kill if not...I will send her back to her father's house Roll Eyes

Look at this dirty GAY Bastard talking!. Dirty piece of shit. Thunder fire you there!. Bitch.
Posted: at 4-05-2020 05:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eyioke at 4-05-2020 05:27 PM (4 years ago)
U are right
Posted: at 4-05-2020 05:27 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 4-05-2020 05:43 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  4-05-2020 05:08 PM
Quote from: dopygenius on  4-05-2020 03:16 PM

Look at this dirty GAY Bastard talking!. Dirty piece of shit. Thunder fire you there!. Bitch.
Frustrated he goat
Now is so obvious that u have inherited the same kind of foolish Ness from ur drunkard useless father.....is a pity,wasted generation... idiot
Posted: at 4-05-2020 05:43 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevogen at 5-05-2020 02:03 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  4-05-2020 05:43 PM
Frustrated he goat
Now is so obvious that u have inherited the same kind of foolish Ness from ur drunkard useless father.....is a pity,wasted generation... idiot

Hmm I think the scores now Na 4-3 in favour of doyourworst so he dey lead now, abeg dogygenius no dey fire his parents cause Na u him dey face, so the fight continues no retreat no surrender 
Posted: at 5-05-2020 02:03 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie