Shame on Me & Other Politicians, God Will Judges Us All - Dino Melaye At It Again

Date: 05-05-2020 1:09 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-05-2020 01:09 PM (4 years ago)

Controversial ex Nigerian Senator, Dino Melaye is currently biting his fingers in regret for swallowing the 'National cake' without remembering the poor.

This is show of regret is coming after he had left the juicy seat of senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and with the latest hit of COVID-19 and the harsh effect on the Nation and its Citizens.

This is what the 'one man riot' wrote:

View this post on Instagram

Shame on us all.

A post shared by Senator Dino Melaye (SDM) (@dinomelaye) on

Posted: at 5-05-2020 01:09 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 5-05-2020 01:30 PM (4 years ago)
Wow repentance
Posted: at 5-05-2020 01:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevogen at 5-05-2020 01:58 PM (4 years ago)
Crocodile tears... you guys have messed up Naija by the grace of God all of una wey be Naija politicians won’t escape punishment from God.
     I left that messed up country for greener pastures in abroad and I realise Nigeria and whole of Africa are millions of miles behind. Omo see life wey oyibo them dey live and them no dey go church 24 hours or dry fasting like my people but their country dey good.
    Ok Na we don enter corona Period the government dey ensure sey everything is working for whole citizens at large which include monetary assistance for everyone to be able to buy basic Necessities and food.  But in Naija police and army don kill people pass wetin corona don kill self abeg I no for shout
Posted: at 5-05-2020 01:58 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Mashbol at 5-05-2020 02:28 PM (4 years ago)
Vomit what you swallowed, then we will listen to you.
Posted: at 5-05-2020 02:28 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 5-05-2020 02:55 PM (4 years ago)
Where is that idiot of a fool that is called Do ur head Worst,may Thunder from amadiohia fire u enter ground,u born by mistake..... Frustrated rejected son of a palm wine tapper.......chineke kpo kwa gi'oku  Angry
Posted: at 5-05-2020 02:55 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 5-05-2020 03:32 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-05-2020 02:55 PM
Where is that idiot of a fool that is called Do ur head Worst,may Thunder from amadiohia fire u enter ground,u born by mistake..... Frustrated rejected son of a palm wine tapper.......chineke kpo kwa gi'oku  Angry

Lol.....Dopy the JUNKIE!. it seems you're high already!. I warned you before now that Drug Abuse doesn't pay, see your life now!.....you've even sold your Anus to GAYS just for some cheap stuff. Chai.
Posted: at 5-05-2020 03:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 5-05-2020 04:33 PM (4 years ago)
Dino, what was your salary all those years  in the Senate ? What did you do there for those emoluments ?. What  special legislation   did you author  for the national good ? Man  you're all the same.
Posted: at 5-05-2020 04:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 5-05-2020 05:09 PM (4 years ago)
Really Dimo that is why nigeria is till in  the poor state today,l really hope they pay their price for what nigerian are going throught.Nigerian leaders present and past are the biggest theives on this planet.
Posted: at 5-05-2020 05:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larsson4 at 5-05-2020 05:15 PM (4 years ago)
When you dey power then, you no talk, no be now when you commot for power you come dey talk. Why you no sell all your properties wey you thief den use am help people then all your sin will be forgiven.
Posted: at 5-05-2020 05:15 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- tyomon at 5-05-2020 05:52 PM (4 years ago)
He should start by selling his cars to feed the poor ,
Posted: at 5-05-2020 05:52 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekogiaweplus at 6-05-2020 08:21 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Mashbol on  5-05-2020 02:28 PM
Vomit what you swallowed, then we will listen to you.
Exactly. God will forgive as many of them who would repent sincerely , accept Jesus Christ as their personal Lord & saviour & RESTITUTE every KOBO that they have looted from the Nation's treasury.
Posted: at 6-05-2020 08:21 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekogiaweplus at 6-05-2020 08:33 AM (4 years ago)
As many of them who would repent sincerely & fully RESTITUTE all that they have looted
from the nation's treasury & accept Jesus Christ as their personal Lord  & Saviour will be be forgiven.
Posted: at 6-05-2020 08:33 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming