"I am Rich Because I Always Pay My First Fruit To Church" - Toke Makinwa

Date: 05-05-2020 6:49 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 5-05-2020 06:49 PM (3 years ago)

Contrary to popular belief that popular socialite and online celebrity, Toke Makinwa is a runs girl, she has voiced out to let the world know that she is a devout Christian that actively practice biblical principles and live the Christian lifestyle. According to Toke Makinwa, the secret to her wealth is in her tithing and giving her "first fruit" to the church, many people speculated that Toke Makinwa dated old men to make most of her money, but she has now come out to clarify that notion despite the fact that she had a huge public fight with the daughters of one of her alleged elderly "sponsor". Here is how Toke Makinwa described her success in business:

”The power of "first fruit", while I think paying tithes/giving your first fruit is a personal journey/conviction, I can’t help but boast in God. Every business venture I have ever gone into, I pay my first fruit not because he needs it, but it’s my way of partnering with God".

There you have it people, Toke Makinwa is not a runs girl but a genuine tithe-paying Christian

Posted: at 5-05-2020 06:49 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 5-05-2020 08:20 PM (3 years ago)
Ashawo kobo kobo,keep doing ashawo work no go marry...useless thing
Posted: at 5-05-2020 08:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 5-05-2020 11:30 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-05-2020 08:20 PM
Ashawo kobo kobo,keep doing ashawo work no go marry...useless thing

Just shut up!. Is it not the same thing you're doing?Huh??. You've even sold your Anus to GAYS!. Dirty Bastard. Chai.
Posted: at 5-05-2020 11:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akhiomeh at 6-05-2020 08:41 AM (3 years ago)
story for the gods
Posted: at 6-05-2020 08:41 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Kormeijama at 6-05-2020 10:20 AM (3 years ago)
That's silly lie. you inherited your money, nothing more. So stop the  blah blah
Posted: at 6-05-2020 10:20 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer