Ex BBNaija Housemate, Bassey Ekpenyong Celebrates 6 Month Wedding Anniversary With Wife, Nadia

Date: 05-05-2020 9:38 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-05-2020 09:38 PM (3 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Bassey Ekpenyong and his wife Nadia have taken to Instagram to pen down sweet messages to each other in celebration of their 6 months wedding anniversary.

The couple who live in U.S. together, got married in December 2019

Bassey who noted that it is an “early anniversary” celebration of a relationship filled with love and laughter, described his wife Nadia as his “love song“.

He wrote;

“An early anniversary celebration of a RELATIONSHIP of Love and Laughs.

I know beyond a doubt, You are my Love Song.?
I’ll do this over again with you Omalicha”

Nadia on her part disclosed that their marriage has been fun because they’ve been making moves they talked about, and living out their dreams.

She wrote;

“Happy Anniversary Mr. E ⠀

Being married to you, is so fun! – daily dancing and laughter, growth and progression. Making the moves we’ve always talked about, and living out our dreams together. Look at us – two marriage skeptics, having the best life being married. ⠀
6 months is nothing in comparison to what we have ahead of us, but … we’ve built our foundation during these months and it’s pretty damn great.
And it’s only the beginning.
I just really like you, you continue to make me blush.
I love you so much.”

Posted: at 5-05-2020 09:38 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 6-05-2020 11:06 AM (3 years ago)
its just 6months wait till u guys clock 6 years

Posted: at 6-05-2020 11:06 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 5-04-2022 07:06 AM (2 years ago)
Beautiful Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2022 07:06 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 5-04-2022 07:33 AM (2 years ago)
Crazy people everywhere Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2022 07:33 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac