VIDEO: Customers Flogged For Violation of Social Distancing Order At a Bar in Delta State

Date: 06-05-2020 11:34 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-05-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago)

Delta state has vowed to punish defaulters of social distancing who violate the ban on conferences, sporting activities, gathering of people at event centres and other public engagements.

Some defaulters of this social distancing order were caught by Delta state authorities and the punishment meted out at some of them have raised eye brows on social media.

Delta Governor, Senator (Dr) Ifeanyi Okowa had on Tuesday April 28, 2020 announced the relaxation of lockdown in the state effective on Thursday with the continuation of the dusk-to-dawn (7 p.m. to 6 a.m.) curfew.

For burials and weddings, the governor directed that the number of guests must not exceed 50, and that social distancing rule of six feet apart must be observed at such events.

The governor reminded residents that security agencies had been advised to ensure strict compliance with the above directives, and warned that violators will be prosecuted, without fear or favour.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Opw-Qz4BRjY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Opw-Qz4BRjY</a>

Posted: at 6-05-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 6-05-2020 02:33 PM (3 years ago)
Imagine,abeg God if you want to take the world take it,as am even typing I never eat food since morning,which kind life be this,on top the suffer for this Country some godforsaken force men go dey treat human being like goat, cos there mumu president has given then order,no parliative,no job,no electricity,no hope,no joy,no food,no love , everythin about president mumu Buhari is just pain pain pain and more pain....Las Las God go still punish you
Posted: at 6-05-2020 02:33 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 6-05-2020 04:02 PM (3 years ago)
NIGERIANS ARE STUBBORN.  THEY NEED MORE THAN THIS
Posted: at 6-05-2020 04:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 6-05-2020 04:37 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  6-05-2020 02:33 PM
Imagine,abeg God if you want to take the world take it,as am even typing I never eat food since morning,which kind life be this,on top the suffer for this Country some godforsaken force men go dey treat human being like goat, cos there mumu president has given then order,no parliative,no job,no electricity,no hope,no joy,no food,no love , everythin about president mumu Buhari is just pain pain pain and more pain....Las Las God go still punish you

Haha....Lol.  A dose of SNIPER is all you need right now!. Bitch.
Posted: at 6-05-2020 04:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac