MEN are the reason.... (Page 7)

Date: 24-09-2010 12:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- Librabilex at 25-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
please post something reasonable
Posted: at 25-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 25-09-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 25-09-2010 04:18 PM
please post something reasonable
I think I heard you the very first time out of three time you've said this in here. If you do not like the Topic. Abeg no comment.

Posted: at 25-09-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 26-09-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 12:52 AM
I think we MEN are the reason PROSTITUTION has reached to the level it is now in almost every country. If we hadn't put a high price tag on it, these women wouldn't run to it as a last resort

Nonso!!...lmaooooooo
Posted: at 26-09-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 27-09-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
On my way to see if i can get a cold bottle of beer brb
Posted: at 27-09-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 27-09-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 26-09-2010 10:20 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 12:52 AM
I think we MEN are the reason PROSTITUTION has reached to the level it is now in almost every country. If we hadn't put a high price tag on it, these women wouldn't run to it as a last resort

Nonso!!...lmaooooooo

Ray!!!LMAOOOO!!!

Posted: at 27-09-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 27-09-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
So poster u dey sleep with ashewo?
I go tell ur wife..

Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]