How I Slept With My Mother-In-Law - Man Reveals A Shocking Story

Date: 09-05-2020 8:22 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 9-05-2020 08:22 PM (3 years ago)

An anonymous man has shared a shocking story with popular Nigerian relationship expert, Joro Olumofin, on how he has been sleeping with his mother-in-law after falling deeply in love with her since the Covid-19 inspired lockdown commenced.

Joro The Love Doctor whose Instagram page is solely dedicated to sharing contents that help create awareness and further enlighten people on relationship cum marriage issues, shared screenshots of the mail he received from the said man who pleaded to remain anonymous.

According to the story as shared by Joro, the man revealed it all started when they both shared a bottle of wine while alone at home and the mother-in-law became hot so she decided to pull of her clothes and lay on the couch in their parlor.

Writing further, the man said he met her naked and admitted her naked mother-in-law was a beautiful sight to behold.

“My wife’s mother is old chronologically but young physically” the man noted.

Revealing how they made out in a very hot session, he confessed the intercourse was the best sex of his life.

However, the man who also revealed that his mother-in-law is cool with the whole affair, went on to say he doesn’t want to quit anytime soon, stressing that what they both share is “a multidimensional love and relationship he can’t fathom”.

“If I could, I would get her pregnant and start a family with her” he added.

Read his full story as shared by Joro below;

Posted: at 9-05-2020 08:22 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- musleh247 at 9-05-2020 08:59 PM (3 years ago)
You don commit abomination and abbomicountry
Even abbomiworld sef, u dey here dey talk of love
Na the phyuk of old woman  sumtin sumtin wey u neva experience na dey turn ur head
Just go find solution for future scattered marriage now oo, idiot fellow
Posted: at 9-05-2020 08:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 9-05-2020 09:34 PM (3 years ago)
Doing mother and daughter at the same time is evil and wickedness, how will you feel if your wife sleeps with your father?
Posted: at 9-05-2020 09:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 9-05-2020 10:22 PM (3 years ago)
Useless man. People like you doesn't live long.
Posted: at 9-05-2020 10:22 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 9-05-2020 11:31 PM (3 years ago)
This is bullhsit,you are taking advantage of the old woman,just pray your wife doesn't find out,she will never forgive u,ewww this is so irritating to Read...Men you are a dog,we should now clap for u cos u phyukin mother and daughter at the same time
Posted: at 9-05-2020 11:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 10-05-2020 06:58 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  9-05-2020 11:31 PM
This is bullhsit,you are taking advantage of the old woman,just pray your wife doesn't find out,she will never forgive u,ewww this is so irritating to Read...Men you are a dog,we should now clap for u cos u phyukin mother and daughter at the same time

Dopy the Junkie!.
SAY NO TO DRUG ABUSE!.
Posted: at 10-05-2020 06:58 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 10-05-2020 07:22 AM (3 years ago)
May God have mercy on us
Posted: at 10-05-2020 07:22 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 10-05-2020 11:45 AM (3 years ago)
Clap for yourself.. Roll Eyes Cheesy
Posted: at 10-05-2020 11:45 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 10-05-2020 01:26 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 10-05-2020 06:58 AM
Quote from: dopygenius on  9-05-2020 11:31 PM

Dopy the Junkie!.
SAY NO TO DRUG ABUSE!.

Your fada is a junkie
Ozù wurun awù
Idiot of no comparison
Thunder from amadiohia fire u there goat
Posted: at 10-05-2020 01:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac