Some Girls Intentionally Abort Their Pregnancy To Have Big B00bs - Lady Drops Top Secret

Date: 14-05-2020 8:30 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-05-2020 08:30 AM (3 years ago)

It appears the quest to have big Bosom s is making young ladies do just anything to enlarge their bosom  including getting pregnant deliberately and aborting the babies.
According to her, fellow contemporary ladies place so much premium on carrying big bosom  these days that they go all lengths to have them.

“Mind you, some girls intentionally get pregnant and abort just to have big bosom . It happens,” @homorwummy wrote.

Meanwhile, the allegation sounded so wild and weird to other users of the social media platform that some of them expressed doubt about its trueness. But the lady stood by her claim.

“I don’t expect everyone to believe what I tweet but when you live in a hostel, you will see and hear ridiculous things. Shikena,” she retorted.

Posted: at 14-05-2020 08:30 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 14-05-2020 08:45 AM (3 years ago)
Girls have so many wahala in them.. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-05-2020 08:45 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 14-05-2020 10:58 AM (3 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 14-05-2020 10:58 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 14-05-2020 11:24 AM (3 years ago)
Chia

Posted: at 14-05-2020 11:24 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 14-05-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 14-05-2020 08:45 AM
Girls have so many wahala in them.. Roll Eyes

Dopy the Junkie!.
SAY NO TO DRUG ABUSE!.
Posted: at 14-05-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 14-05-2020 04:01 PM (3 years ago)
Girls and baggage(s)
Posted: at 14-05-2020 04:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 14-05-2020 06:43 PM (3 years ago)
If you are pregnant  or lactating, your boobs will be large. After abortion or weaning a child, your boob will go back to its normal size while the skin that has already been enlarged makes the boobs drop down. Nature recognises you had a child wether you abort it or birth it. Your boobs will not remain large but will sag down on each abortion.
Posted: at 14-05-2020 06:43 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac