Adamawa Police Arrest 13 Notorious 'Shila Boy', Recovers Ammunition & Tricycles

Date: 14-05-2020 8:43 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-05-2020 08:43 AM (3 years ago)

Adamawa State Police Command has arrested about 13 notorious Shila boys and recovered weapons as well as two tricycles.

The gang members were arrested on Wednesday, May 13, by the Taskforce recently constituted by the newly deployed Commissioner of Police.

Parading the suspects on Wednesday, May 13, spokesperson of the command, DSP Suleiman Yahaya Nguroje said that the team apprehended the Shila boys during its operation within the state capital.

According to the statement, the Command's Taskforce team has so far dislodged some hideouts of the notorious Shilla boys situated at a remote sides of Jambutu, Doubeli, Wauro-Jabbe and Sanda Primary School in Yola-North and South Local Government Areas and apprehended the suspects

It added that the Command equally recovered 2 tricycles with registration Numbers :YLA 027 WZ and GRE 335 QE, 10 sharp knives, some quantity of illicit drugs, and dried weeds suspected to be Indian hemp among others.

Recall that three members of the notorious gang were burnt to death by angry mob after they attacked a resident last Saturday.

Posted: at 14-05-2020 08:43 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 14-05-2020 08:54 AM (3 years ago)
See them, honestly that part of the country should be left to rule themselves,these people are the ones Killin this country called Nigeria,now I put it to you all that the igbos will do very well more Better with out Nigerians,the hausas are so useless,these are people that believe Killing is acceptable to Their mysterious Allah,even if you take an hausa man to the highest education,that aboki blood will still be in him....
Posted: at 14-05-2020 08:54 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manEsther at 14-05-2020 09:32 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 14-05-2020 08:54 AM
See them, honestly that part of the country should be left to rule themselves,these people are the ones Killin this country called Nigeria,now I put it to you all that the igbos will do very well more Better with out Nigerians,the hausas are so useless,these are people that believe Killing is acceptable to Their mysterious Allah,even if you take an hausa man to the highest education,that aboki blood will still be in him....

You have only succeeded in displaying how narrow and shallow you are in the knowledge of Nigeria. Your main undoing is your believe that the Hausas are the cause of your problem, so you always come out to insult them for every little challenge you encounter. Your mentor has brainwashed must of you and turned you to atheist. Aboki this aboki that, let me tell you parochial Igbos that you are your own problem. Foolish aboki can unit, strategies and win election, but the most intelligent as acclaimed will never unite. Tofiakwa. Common ministerial post, you guys will be fighting until veto power is used. Look at the Yorubas, they are putting their knowledge to use and they have to be reckoned with, but you people don't even know what Nigeria is. Can a country be divided on paper?
Posted: at 14-05-2020 09:32 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- ejikeiyo at 14-05-2020 10:57 AM (3 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 14-05-2020 10:57 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 14-05-2020 03:52 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 14-05-2020 08:54 AM

Must you expose your stupidity to the whole world?Huh?..Dirty GAY Bastard. SAY NO TO DRUG ABUSE!.
Posted: at 14-05-2020 03:52 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

2. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

7. Throwback Post Of Davido Calling Mercy Johnson And Husband ‘Wicked’ Resurfaces

8. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

9. UPDATE: CBN Releases List Of Licensed Deposit Money Banks In Nigeria

10. Comedian, Sabinus Reacts To Anyim Vera’s Wish To Meet Him

11. 21Yr Old Woman Killed By Her Boyfriend In South Africa

12. VIDEO: Queeneth Hilbert Slams Prophet Who Claimed She Will Die For Dragging Mercy Johnson

13. UPDATE: US Announces Plan To Partner Nigeria To Combat Cybercrime, Fraud Scams, Sextortion

14. President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After Netherlands, Saudi Trips

15. Teenager, Oluwateniola Omidiji Spends Days In Detention Over Mother’s Debt, Drags EFCC To Court

16. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

17. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

18. Missing Kano Businessman Bello Bukar Adamu Found Dead

19. 10Yr Old Boy Among 6 Suspected Phone Snatchers, Robbers & Thugs Arrested In Niger State

20. Singer, Simi Addresses Colleagues, Brymo & Samklef's Flirtatious Comments About Her

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe