E-Money Was Betrayed By An Igbo Man - Tony Oneweek Reacts to The Billionaire's Arrest

Date: 14-05-2020 10:09 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-05-2020 10:09 AM (3 years ago)

Nigerian musician, Tony Oneweek has reacted after the Inspector General of Police ordered the probe of E-Money and withdrew his police escorts.

Emeka Okonkwo, popularly known as E-Money, is a businessman, the CEO of 5 Star Music and also the brother of singer Kcee.

Reacting to his probe, Tony Oneweek shared an old photo of E-Money and Kcee at a time when they were still struggling and he wrote:

NOBODY INVESTIGATES YOUR POVERTY.

Nigeria sef. When E-Money and his elder brother Kaycee Limpopo were in the street, police didn't investigate him oooo. Now he is rich, they want to investigate his wealth. Like my brother OC Emcee said: "Nobody investigates ur poverty".

I am happy that E-Money has the "required" Goodwill that set him free (within a few hours) from this aborted embarrassment. Emeka is a good man. He is different, benevolent and very humble. Some Igbos do not love themselves shaa. Sad to hear that E-Money's travail was ignited by a fellow Igbo man. Na waa

Posted: at 14-05-2020 10:09 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 14-05-2020 10:16 AM (3 years ago)
I pray I should be like E money so that police will come and investigate my source of wealth... Enemies everywhere in that country
Posted: at 14-05-2020 10:16 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joseusi007 at 14-05-2020 10:45 AM (3 years ago)
I can’t really say whether he is a good man or not. All I can say is the way he shows his wealth in public and during the corona lock did nothing for the poor like sharing of food. That looks like a greedy proud wicked man.
Posted: at 14-05-2020 10:45 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejikeiyo at 14-05-2020 10:53 AM (3 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 14-05-2020 10:53 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 14-05-2020 01:58 PM (3 years ago)
 So we judge people on how they spend their money abi? The time you used to write this stupid essay could have fetched you about 500 naira if you are selling pure water .  Stay and continue checking how he spend his money while others are making it.  People with hope and dreams trying to bring down someone with ways and means

Quote from: joseusi007 on 14-05-2020 10:45 AM
I can’t really say whether he is a good man or not. All I can say is the way he shows his wealth in public and during the corona lock did nothing for the poor like sharing of food. That looks like a greedy proud wicked man.
Posted: at 14-05-2020 01:58 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 14-05-2020 03:41 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 14-05-2020 10:16 AM
I pray I should be like E money so that police will come and investigate my source of wealth... Enemies everywhere in that country

Dopy the Junkie!.
SAY NO TO DRUG ABUSE!.
Posted: at 14-05-2020 03:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider