"Thank God"- Lady Reveals How Covid-19 Saved Her From Marrying A Secretly Married Man

Date: 14-05-2020 11:41 am (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 14-05-2020 11:41 AM (3 years ago)

While somany people sees coronavius as a bad thing, some sees it a a good thing, Nigerian Lawyer on twiter reveals how Covid-19 saved her from marrying a secretly married man

According to Twitter user, @chocolatempire, a lady was saved from getting married to a man who lied to her about his marital status.

See what @chocolatempire wrote below;

“Thank God 4 covid-19
A friends wedding was meant 2 be on the 28th of April,because of covid-19 it didn’t hold fast forward to yesterday she picked up his phone(it was the man’s kids outside the country Slightly frowning face)mind you he said his based in Lagos and travels to get goods

It’s a lie oga stays abroad and married to a white woman oh,only came back to see his sick mum in December
How did they meet :online and he wanted to marry her because she’s a lawyer “some men eh”

Posted: at 14-05-2020 11:41 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- jimmychoo at 14-05-2020 02:34 PM (3 years ago)
my sister ,  you dey envy your  friend because  she is getting married  to a guy from Abroad. The guy was married  to Oyinbo, just listen to yourself? we all know that there is no way oyinbo man will ever blend  to our  culture , so if the man want to marry a nigerian there is  no big deal in it, we all know that oyinbo will never  follow the man back to nigeria  to settle down when he want to return home, Please  do not give your  friend a wrong advice, there is nothing bad in it
Posted: at 14-05-2020 02:34 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie