Bald Nollywood Actor, Ik Ogbonna Shows Off His New Look As He Rocks Male Wig - PICTURES

Date: 14-05-2020 11:16 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 14-05-2020 11:16 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actor, Ik Ogbonna has decided to surprise us. He earlier shared this photo on his Instagram page with hair on his head. You know how celebs love to have like a signature look. He used to be married but is now divorced

Nollywood actor, IK Ogbonna has looked to ditching his signature bald look and embraced rocking a male wig in new photos he’s been sharing on his Instagram page lately.

The actor won’t be the first Nigerian male celebrity who will be rocking a male wig as the likes of singers KCee, Peter P-square and others have been spotted donning the artificial hair.

Ogbonna took to his Instagram page to narrate an experience he had with the wig. According to him, the wig became stained after he took it off, he then prayed that whosoever doesn’t want him rocking the look will not prosper.

He wrote;

“Devil is a liar. So I rested my brand new hair on the wall and next thing it turned white …. no weapon fashioned against this hair shall prosper”

Reacting to this, his friend and colleague, Alexx Ekubo, who’s one of those who doesn’t want him rocking the look, wrote,

“That’s because the gods are angry, you are not meant to have hair on your head, it is a taboo, have u ever seen a garden in the middle of a desert??? IK the gods are angry remove that sponge on your head before its too late. Embrace your inner Alopecia #BringBackMyBaldIK”

“iam_kcee WhatsApp group admin, advice your member on the do’s & don’t na. Can water touch it? Can he sleep with it on? Communicate na, make una communicate. Na everything I go tell una?”

Posted: at 14-05-2020 11:16 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 15-05-2020 08:53 AM (3 years ago)
my guy it doesn't fit you abeg
Posted: at 15-05-2020 08:53 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mbeteeri13 at 15-05-2020 09:58 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: felicilin on 15-05-2020 08:53 AM
my guy it doesn't fit you abeg
..... Money is good ....
Posted: at 15-05-2020 09:58 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 15-05-2020 10:17 AM (3 years ago)
It looks clean and good on his head but how far can he keep or maintain it is another thing
Posted: at 15-05-2020 10:17 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 15-05-2020 12:45 PM (3 years ago)
The look with the wig on is better
Posted: at 15-05-2020 12:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac