"If He Doesn't Give You N300k Weekly, Break Up With Him" – Nigerian Lady, Sophiesweet

Date: 15-05-2020 2:11 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-05-2020 02:11 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as Sophiesweet advise ladies who are currently in a relationship to break up with their boyfriend , if they don't give her N300K weekly

Sophiesweet advised ladies to break up with their boyfriends if they do not bless their accounts with N200k to N300k weekly.

According to Sophie, any man who wants to be in a serious relationship should be prepared to spend minimum of N200k weekly in catering for his girlfriend.

She also advised men to stop asking ladies out if they know they are not up to the task. “If you can not give your girlfriend N200k to N300k, then do not date”, Sophie said.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 15-05-2020 02:11 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 15-05-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago)
Naija I hail ooo.  So I go count $700 to $1000 a week and send to a woman abi? Coz sey Na my mama she be or my wife wey never cheat on me .   Naija women EASY !!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-05-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 15-05-2020 02:28 PM (3 years ago)
You are an olosho,a very senseless one for that matter,I wonder why you haven't been noticed or used by Yahoo Yahoo ritualist niggaz,ur type dey very easy to be killed and dump by the road side....
Ozù wurun awù...does ur papa use to give ur mama 300k every week before he got married to her?
Posted: at 15-05-2020 02:28 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 15-05-2020 02:29 PM (3 years ago)
Useless olosho! Make you no go find work, dey look for free money!
Posted: at 15-05-2020 02:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 15-05-2020 02:44 PM (3 years ago)
See her roforofo mouth like 100 naira
Posted: at 15-05-2020 02:44 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larsson4 at 15-05-2020 03:00 PM (3 years ago)
Why does Nigeria women have this mind set in a relationship. Must only the guy be the one bringing money what about you the woman what contributing into the relationship just sex. That mean you be fvck and pay.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-05-2020 03:00 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 15-05-2020 03:15 PM (3 years ago)
Ugly poor rat
Posted: at 15-05-2020 03:15 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 15-05-2020 04:19 PM (3 years ago)
Well  that is their version of equality and handwork. You her face ,  e nor worth  N500.00 and she is talking about thousand. Of course  low class talk  such trash.  Well for me to manage her type, i need just  N250.000 for every hour she  share my time. Nonsense. But  the real hardworking  ,descent Nija babes won't  say such  and there  are many ,not the 'Mokewa brash please.
Posted: at 15-05-2020 04:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kachidera at 15-05-2020 04:44 PM (3 years ago)
Look at your ugly face, does your boyfriend give you 300k?
Posted: at 15-05-2020 04:44 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- vicabug at 15-05-2020 04:47 PM (3 years ago)
Ewu Kambia!
Posted: at 15-05-2020 04:47 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyourworst at 15-05-2020 04:53 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 15-05-2020 02:28 PM
You are an olosho,a very senseless one for that matter,I wonder why you haven't been noticed or used by Yahoo Yahoo ritualist niggaz,ur type dey very easy to be killed and dump by the road side....
Ozù wurun awù...does ur papa use to give ur mama 300k every week before he got married to her?

You're worse than an OLOSHO!. you dirty GAY Bastard. SAY NO TO DRUG ABUSE.
Posted: at 15-05-2020 04:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 15-05-2020 06:33 PM (3 years ago)
SEE HER UGLY FACE
Posted: at 15-05-2020 06:33 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simple4you at 15-05-2020 06:42 PM (3 years ago)
This one is just looking for cheap fame,
As in online celebrity.

This kind person na she dey beg Man to friend her.
Coz no reasonable Man go even give this type of a girl taxi fare not to talk of giving her pocket money.
Na Okada she dey use go find her boy friend.
I pity gullible Niajai babe wey go act on her advice.
Fake people.
Ndi alaa
Posted: at 15-05-2020 06:42 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyourworst at 15-05-2020 07:01 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 15-05-2020 06:33 PM
SEE HER UGLY FACE

Yours is more ugly than hers!. Product of a broken CONDOM.  Idiot.
Posted: at 15-05-2020 07:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 15-05-2020 11:39 PM (3 years ago)
She must be a clown for saying that

Posted: at 15-05-2020 11:39 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- multiple at 16-05-2020 05:41 AM (3 years ago)
I am sure you are up to 20years, and your father has been giving your mother #200,000 per week, by now, your mother will have #200,000,000.00. You sure will not be here looking for a boyfriend, not to talk of the one that will give you #200,000 per week. I just pity your generation!
Posted: at 16-05-2020 05:41 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 16-05-2020 01:05 PM (3 years ago)
Now you have gotten your 5 minutes fame. move out
Posted: at 16-05-2020 01:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashtundejay at 17-05-2020 07:59 AM (3 years ago)
Even if I have the money, this lady is not worth a Kobo out of it. Let's be guided o. God no go shame us.

Watch my cartoon here
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHSvdtfF9AY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHSvdtfF9AY</a>
Posted: at 17-05-2020 07:59 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie