"I Am Not Selective, I Am Just Going To Marry A Rich Man" –Former Delta Soap Model Shirley Igwe

Date: 17-05-2020 11:08 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-05-2020 11:08 AM (3 years ago)

Former Delta soap model and now actress, Shirley Igwe, has shared the one thing needed in any man she will settle own with. In an interview with Nollywood Insider the actress addressed rumors of her getting married saying; “Marriage is not a bad thing, it’s something I encourage but I’m not married yet. I have never been married. In fact, I’ve never been engaged. ”I’m still very single.”

Continuing, Igwe said: “There have been news circulating that I’m married. I heard it and I ignored it but I’m still hearing it. For now, I am not in any relationship. About being selective, I’m not really sure about that. I just want a man that would worship God with me. You must know how to make money or have made money and know how to multiply money. Then be a good person and be good looking.”

On how she has been coping with life since the COVID-19 lockdown, she said; “I began to use the time the lockdown permitted to restructure my life, because this could be the time God is giving us to live better and know Him more. I coped really fine. God is forever faithful. However, I missed going on set to work because work is like play to me, sometimes. I also missed going out to play, going to church and also going to the market without the scare of the virus. Now, I’m putting myself together and getting ready for work again.”

Posted: at 17-05-2020 11:08 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 17-05-2020 12:42 PM (3 years ago)
That's how you guys will continue to be a baby mama
Posted: at 17-05-2020 12:42 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 24magic at 17-05-2020 01:24 PM (3 years ago)
So you can't work hard and make money yourself. Marry a rich man and become a slave. Small brain.
Posted: at 17-05-2020 01:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 17-05-2020 02:35 PM (3 years ago)
Shirley, the only thing attractive about  you is the overpowered  face you carry around. You're lazy and brainless. Why would any sane man want to marry you  beggars belief.  Just another  passenger in the lost train, carry on .
Posted: at 17-05-2020 02:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 17-05-2020 02:57 PM (3 years ago)
ASHAWO
Posted: at 17-05-2020 02:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloxyB at 17-05-2020 04:25 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 17-05-2020 02:57 PM
ASHAWO

Ashawo no be curse again o! Pls look for another word, ote.
Posted: at 17-05-2020 04:25 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- titobenja at 17-05-2020 09:01 PM (3 years ago)
I AM VERY UGLY AND VERY RICH AS WELL....MARY ME Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2020 09:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac