Jonathan sacks GOC (Page 3)

Date: 24-09-2010 8:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  3-10-2010 02:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2010 12:56 PM
he is only good at sacking , its so easier to destroys than to builds/repares anyway
e be like say u no get sense, people wey don get pot belly for army why den no got sack dem. tribalistic man, ewu

you , you get so ? donkey head and animal , onye ara
Posted: at 3-10-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  3-10-2010 01:11 PM
shut up! didn't ur brothers sack?

he sacks but with common sense and not as reckless as this one ---- ok ?
Posted: at 3-10-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 3-10-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
That bad people's plan will never work in my naija that is period! not mata wat them do
the gorvernment do enter our hand we must hold it tight as long as we want
Posted: at 3-10-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
you no well ooo, and you never serious too , its as easy as a b c to take it back with easy and very soon too , and theres noting you can do about that
Posted: at 3-10-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 3-10-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2010 03:53 PM
you no well ooo, and you never serious too , its as easy as a b c to take it back with easy and very soon too , and theres noting you can do about that
you no well, make u com collect am make we see. weda na bomb u go take collect am we go know bastard
Posted: at 3-10-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  3-10-2010 06:38 PM
you no well, make u com collect am make we see. weda na bomb u go take collect am we go know bastard

stupid E-goat , open your eyes well well and see if only you can even see , its much easier to take it from him even than saying a b c , as i said before , then we watch and see what you that bastard will do and all those like you too , you will for sure shed blood
Posted: at 3-10-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 4-10-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-10-2010 07:56 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on  3-10-2010 06:38 PM

stupid E-goat , open your eyes well well and see if only you can even see , its much easier to take it from him even than saying a b c , as i said before , then we watch and see what you that bastard will do and all those like you too , you will for sure shed blood
na your papa go shed blood, idiot., begger like you. na your juju you go take collect am, nonsense
Posted: at 4-10-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-10-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago)
your papa and mama have started sheding their tears already , you that pure animal , stupid and useless , bo be inside poverty them born you so ? na so you must die too inside poverty now just like that of your useless parents too , stupid animal that will always comes from a village to spoils the town , donkey head , E no go better for you so oooo
Posted: at 4-10-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 5-10-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-10-2010 05:04 AM
your papa and mama have started sheding their tears already , you that pure animal , stupid and useless , bo be inside poverty them born you so ? na so you must die too inside poverty now just like that of your useless parents too , stupid animal that will always comes from a village to spoils the town , donkey head , E no go better for you so oooo
na madness de worry u so, foolish man. e no go beta for ur family
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  5-10-2010 03:25 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-10-2010 05:04 AM
na madness de worry u so, foolish man. e no go beta for ur family

your own and that of your entire families if any at all , have spoils long long time ago ,donkey head and stupid animal you are borned in poverty , grows in poverty and will dies in poverty . tripple soffer head , no pity and no mercy on you so , idiot
Posted: at 5-10-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyesexy at 6-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
You this Mr cola nut seller (mai gworo) and  Mr Money man (money miss Road) the two of you are busy pouring insult to yourselves and your generations to come while the change has already implemented well i want to advice both of you that forum is for insult O.K. sO YOU GUYS SHOULD RESPECT YOUR OLD AGE.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
even your self too is part of the game , what you mean by mr cola nut seller ?you never talk with maturity so , and normally i will reply to any stupidity with same from any one , no matter who he or she is --- ok ? he or she who want a joke will finds me a good joker and thats what i enjoys most , and he or she that chises the abusive way , will also get it plenty plenty and will for sure regreat ever embarks on such , ok?Huh?Huh?? fine baby
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyesexy at 6-10-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Then you are not ready to be networking with your fellow pals if you will be using abusive words mine is just an advice. show your face because i saw cola nut in a tray so i thought it was for sale that is why i called you cola nut seller o o o o o o .
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
i wasn,t in the tray any way , and i wan,t take that as an abuse eighter , and why are you after my face ?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]