Pastor Caught Floating The Ban On A Religious Gathering In FCT Denies Their Ministry And Member

Date: 18-05-2020 11:48 am (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 18-05-2020 11:48 AM (3 years ago)

Pastors denies their ministries and members just to avoid being arrest by Covid-19 task force in the FCT after they were caught flouting the ban on a religious gathering.

Watch the Video Below

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wpjjz7AzHnw&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wpjjz7AzHnw&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 18-05-2020 11:48 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 18-05-2020 12:10 PM (3 years ago)
Haahahaha oga paitor you too lie,denying your members already . your mumu and idiot level got to be out of this world if you still believe in all these idiots call pastor
Posted: at 18-05-2020 12:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 18-05-2020 12:14 PM (3 years ago)
Simply because of that offering and tithes you put the innocent family members in a total risk . It’s unfair Mr Pastor
Posted: at 18-05-2020 12:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 18-05-2020 02:56 PM (3 years ago)
Dem Dey pay tithes and offering for mountain again, nothing we no go hear.

Posted: at 18-05-2020 02:56 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 18-05-2020 07:50 PM (3 years ago)
Lol funny people
Posted: at 18-05-2020 07:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac