Tell Us The Secret - Fans Ask Genevieve Nnaji After She Shares A New Makeup Free Photos

Date: 18-05-2020 2:23 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 18-05-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago)

Genevieve who leads a quite private lifestyle occasionally shares photos of herself on her social media page and every once in a while too, shows a fun side of her in videos of her engaging in a fun activity like dancing.

Genevieve’s beauty always have her fans guessing what the secret is to her seemingly ageless nature.

One of the few female celebrities who can dauntlessly flaunt a makeup free photo and be absolutely loved for the natural beauty, Genevieve continues to leave her fans wanting more of her.

In recent photos shared on her Instagram, Genevieve goes makeup free and looks so gorgeous that it has most of her followers begging her to let out the secret to having such ageless beauty.

See some reactions below,

Share the recipe for this immortality serum  How can you be aging backwards”

”You really need to write a book and tell us how to remain forever young and beautiful”

”The old habits die hard……the celeb that refuse to get old”

”Daaaaaaaamn I can marry you with no regrets about age differences”

”Africa woman, you are always looking young every day”

”You want to cause problem to this our generation. You want the girls In their 20s to say dey are old abi. Mama try old small abeg.”

Posted: at 18-05-2020 02:23 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- ejikeiyo at 18-05-2020 09:16 PM (3 years ago)
 Kiss
Posted: at 18-05-2020 09:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac