No Coronavirus in Nigeria, It’s Just Govt's Way of Stealing Money – Pastor David Ibiyeomi (VID)

Date: 18-05-2020 3:09 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-05-2020 03:09 PM (3 years ago)

Pastor David Ibiyeomi, has claimed that there is no coronavirus in Nigeria, adding that the virus is just an avenue for our leaders to steal.

Speaking further, he said that malaria kills more people and yet our border was not closed because of malaria

He referenced DAAR Communications founder, Raymond Dokpesi who said he was given Malaria drugs when he was being treated for COVID-19 in an isolation centre.

Speaking from the pulpit, he said: “I told the people, what is Coronavirus? Coronavirus is only a virus that is Corona.”

He added: “People are making noise about Coronavirus. To me, it’s rubbish. Malaria, did we make noise about malaria?

“Malaria kills more people in Nigeria than Coronavirus. Everyday people die of malaria. So what are we talking about Coronavirus, closing border up and down for what?

“Nigeria does not even have it. I don’t think Nigeria has it.

“Because, you’ve heard Dokpesi, he said that they say he had it, it’s malaria tablet they gave him. So, if it’s Coronavirus, why will they give him malaria tablet?

“Nigeria, they’re using it to eat money, eat money. Governors eat money, corporations eat money, they tell lies, they’ll take money from federal aid. Government, they’ll take money from aid…”

He also claimed that the Nigerian government is intentionally exaggerating the number of people who have the disease.

“In Nigeria, the people who have it, I don’t think they are up to the number they’re calling. The number they’re calling, I don’t think it’s the number. When one person has high temperature, fever, they’ll say ‘it’s Corona, quarantine him’.”

Posted: at 18-05-2020 03:09 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 18-05-2020 03:40 PM (3 years ago)
I nija I hail thee ! A beg d pastor dey talk true
Posted: at 18-05-2020 03:40 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 18-05-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago)
Chloroquine was used, in some cases, to treat coronavirus patients, and it worked.
All these fake pastors sef. Always ready to blame the government because they couldn’t make more money from their congregation, and because their fake miracles has been exposed.
Posted: at 18-05-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 18-05-2020 03:59 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 18-05-2020 03:54 PM
Chloroquine was used, in some cases, to treat coronavirus patients, and it worked.
All these fake pastors sef. Always ready to blame the government because they couldn’t make more money from their congregation, and because their fake miracles has been exposed.
Fake pastor mumu idiot,but what this Pastor is saying now is the simple truth that will be hard by fools like you to believe
Posted: at 18-05-2020 03:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 18-05-2020 04:37 PM (3 years ago)
THEY WILL CARRY THIS MAN LOOK AT HOW HE IS LAUGHING
Posted: at 18-05-2020 04:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 18-05-2020 04:48 PM (3 years ago)
Hey.... Abeg corona virus is real oooo, the shit affects everyone not only the pastors, politicians also are affected.
Posted: at 18-05-2020 04:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 18-05-2020 06:03 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 18-05-2020 03:59 PM
Fake pastor mumu idiot,but what this Pastor is saying now is the simple truth that will be hard by fools like you to believe

Dopy the Junkie!.
SAY NO TO DRUG ABUSE.
Posted: at 18-05-2020 06:03 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 18-05-2020 09:12 PM (3 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 18-05-2020 09:12 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 19-05-2020 11:45 AM (3 years ago)
Another desperate and irresponsible commercial pastor. Lord I pray, Oh I pray to you for Covid 19 to at this time visit this useless bogus pastor David Ibiyeomi to your glory so he can attest to this virus being real.
Posted: at 19-05-2020 11:45 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 19-05-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 18-05-2020 03:59 PM
Dopygenius you sounded like your name. dopey and stupid,you just need to remove the genius and replace it with idiot or stupid because that what you are.
Posted: at 19-05-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac