Quote from: impresiveb on 15-10-2010 12:53 PM TUFACE na mi man///////////bt i jus dey adviceam mak he no alow his THIRD LEG 2 controlam in dis our mordern world ABEG ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh............. which one be third leg , I think say na only two face him get, I no know say him get three legs ![]() ![]()
Tru-Baba,boy u fork up!!.If u re happy man try make this children happy.But i know sey we re still counting,cos it can't be only 5. Reply
Normally u b mumu bt.5 childeren 4rm 3 women n u stll go bak 2 one giv am belle again u see say gurls dey useless. Reply
2baba, 2much jo. only a coward will shy away frm facing the realities of life. i salute ur courage, thumbs up and keep ya head up. Reply
hmmmmm what a word,nosence Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: princedafe on 8-10-2010 07:39 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 8-10-2010 02:00 AM Hope una see say no be only women be ashawo abi?dis guy na my main man o but at the same time na he goat he be Wellsaid and supported So this ain't a senseless post?
Quote from: princedafe on 8-10-2010 07:39 AM Quote from: my*****sweet on 8-10-2010 02:00 AM Hope una see say no be only women be ashawo abi?dis guy na my main man o but at the same time na he goat he be Wellsaid and supported dafe what a senseless post ? hee!
Tuface too much o o o o o o o, only him five (5) children, Replymake una help me beg him atleast make him stop producing children abi de one wa him get never do him.
Tuface too much o o o o o o o, only him five (5) children, Replymake una help me beg him atleast make him stop producing children abi de one wa him get never do him. ![]()
lol You don't want to pin down which one to marry to, but I can bet that you are going to go for the one who only give you ONE. That is if you are going to marry anyone of them. Make sure you look after your children because sufferation is not good and children tears is worst than witchcraft. I also will encourage those mothers to go and plan for their children future well well because as the bible says put your hope in NO MAN. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
lol football team on the way... carry go Reply![]()
Any one could/can have kids but the reall Fathers take care of their kids, N.I.G.G.A go ahead i love that................. Reply
you dey born children like shit. Reply
hehe u go fear Reply
born 100 if u get the moneyto take care of them,u are helping nigeria population to grow and incxreasing man resources,theennkyuuuuuuuuuu Reply
that goes without saying, we all know TuFace is a responsible man Replyand that's why we all love him! -El Sabio- delsabio.blogspot.com
being a man is not backing away from your mistakes but facing ur responsibility as a man.u too much Reply
ur head dey dere Reply
Quote from: hilavins on 1-10-2010 11:01 AM God bless u en ur children ,u no go lack amen!!!!
Now!!! that's what i call responsible Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism