“I Gave You Hummer, A House And Allowed You To Shop On My Card” – Jude Okoye Replies May D

Date: 24-05-2020 9:11 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-05-2020 09:11 PM (3 years ago)

While speaking on the Issue with Cynthia Morgan while Live on Instagram Celebrity, Tunde Ednut live Video, Jude Okoye took the moment to throw a jab and blast Singer Mr.MayD who had earlier accused him of maltreating him.

In his reaction, Jude Okoye revealed that he bred May D for years in his house after he decided to give him a contract and sign him, however, May D refuses to acknowledge the Contract.

I reached out to him weeks after I gave him the contract to sign, but he told me the contract doesn’t include incentives like Car, House, Cash….etc he said

I gave you hummer, which car Again are you talking about? I gave you a house here with all of us or wetin you don ever want wey I no give you? He added

Watch the Video Below.....

Posted: at 24-05-2020 09:11 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusita at 24-05-2020 10:17 PM (3 years ago)
why all this on media,sick sick
Posted: at 24-05-2020 10:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 25-05-2020 06:44 AM (3 years ago)
You borrow abi you give hummer.
House inside boys quarter. See sharp man.
People need to be careful when signing deal with all this greedy record labels. You are supposed to look out for yourself. They just want to suck you dry.
Na una sabi.
Posted: at 25-05-2020 06:44 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 25-05-2020 09:11 AM (3 years ago)
hmmmm... kiss and tell, dont like such peeps

Posted: at 25-05-2020 09:11 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero