Do You Know Which Of The Covenant You are Living Under?

Date: 25-09-2010 8:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Prophetess Kerriann Campbell
- at 25-09-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
I look around this forum and see that the Law of Moses is staunched in some people minds. It is so entrenched that they don't even see that upon the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ the Law of Moses is no longer valid. That Marriage is divorced, a marriage that never included the GENTILES which half of the world fall under.

In Matt 5 vs 17-19 Jesus Christ told us that He doesn't come to change but to FULFILL the prophecies that were spoken. Those prophecies are ones that told us that there will be one who will give us freedom from Sin, to give us FAITH and RIGHTEOUSNESS. The Law of Moses was there to show men their sinful manner. It couldn't give us life but Jesus Christ died to give us life and through faith we will have a wonderful and abundance of richness. Gal 3.

Now we are under the Covenant of Jesus Christ which is the NEW TESTAMENT. Jesus told us in John 15 vs 4-16 that we should obey Him and that it is in obedience we will get anything we need from Him. I can attest to this so far, I did said that am going to be a teacher since the age of 8. I am now one in His Kingdom. I see Faith working inside my house where we cooked by Faith after I declared that God will let us cook by Faith. That is the Strength of the Lord when we believe. The biblical meaning for Lord is Provider.

The key in getting things from the Heavenly Father through the Son Jesus Christ is OBEDIENCE. Stop bonding yourself to the Old Testament that was nailed to the Cross and start being Obedience to Jesus Christ in order to receive the Fire (Holy Spirit). Some Christians only has the Holy Ghost which they confused for the Holy Spirit. I will teach about this another day.

Please my brothers and sisters start living an obedient life. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 18-10-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
@Ksurrina, i don't know why am commenting on this your page, but know this, whatever the reason is, is not bcus of you..You are among the 2 billions African, who are the victim of Caucasian inferior nature..This disease  you called JEHOVAH,JESUS AND MOHAMED, is nothing but a show for superiority complex via a degenerate masculine or anti nature supremacy mind set...Psychologically,your problem is, inherited post slavery syndrome or trauma cause by 'CAUCASIAN SUPREMACY..If you know what i meant..In case you don't know..Then,why do you think your religion or your jesus is the only true way to life?.Why is America and europe politicizing everybody to accept democrazy?. This kind of mind set is pure division (divide,conquer and rule)..Do you think, any human who enrich themselves with other peoples blood, will gladly give them a GOD, that love them?. Wonder why Jehovah,Allah,Jesus, and Mohamed permitted slavery and even owns slaves themselves..The fact is, you are a victim of RELIGION SUPREMACY..Even if  an African child is dieing now,as long he or she is a practitioner of African spirituality, you don't really give a dam, bcus such child is going to hell automatically for not accepting jesus..You see, emotionally you have been disconnected from nature,life and yourself, so how can you love without jesus?..You are a victim of caucasian inferior mind set, always finding fault in others to imposed and feel good about themselves..

True wisdom is not to lead and teach, but to listen and learn..How can you listen and know my needs, when we can't communicate on natural common senses without you calling me names and finding fault in me, forcing me to look down on myself...Tel me how?, without the fear of self insecurity you inherited from Religion supremacy?.Psychologically self defense is need to protect..Why are you protecting GOD if he his all loving and powerful?.Psychologically the answer is, you are too scared to deal with life as a normal human being (fear of attack)..House negro mentality..Loves master than herself..
Posted: at 18-10-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 18-10-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
@ksurrina, The fact is, what you saying consciously is, pls. lets honor our new God and we will be free..The fact is, subconsciously what you saying is, we are free now from slavery, lets integrate and obey the masters, so that our freedom will not betaken away from us..Your mistake is, is the old caucasian different from the old caucasian?..If today you are free, its bcus your ancestors fought for that, history has proven that caucasian are the worst human inventors on tis planet, so what are you talking about?. is the old and new masters not both one same person..As the new master apologized openly for its wrong against the African people, no?..What is the difference from old laws and the person who came to fulfill them in the name of love..The deceit is very simple,symbolically love is woman.If the woman is replace with man what do we have,homosegxwal society..Now jesus claim to be the true love, if jesus is the true love, then nature must be a liar, bcus according to nature woman is the true love..Physically we see that, the caucasian continue to present himself as the true symbol of love to the world, but historically we know this isn't true. Any people who can not leave in amicable with their labor without having to imposed their own culture on their neighbor is deluded of knowledge and enlightenment..If their is any true symbol of love on this planet, it must be the African people, who continue to love even their own enemy ignorantly till their own death..If their is any love in this world,  still is the African mother, with all the pains done to her,she continue to labor and nurture the white man needs and wants, this same man that caused her  unimaginable pains and unthinking evil..See the movie the dragon ball..
Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajepakoromance at 18-10-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
The movie is ''THE MONSTERS BALL.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 19-10-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
@Pako...............I trully hope now, she will realise and stop all that nonsense about the old and new convenant.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiln at 20-10-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
nawaa
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 21-10-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
@kurina now i can see why those unbeliever are takeing u for a fool, are u here to wing soul to christ or u are here to discriminate fellow christian? old testamen new testament, some one belive in the old testamen or not, is that our salvation? why not preach the world of God to the unbeliever and wing souls to christ instead of looking for fellow christian to correct or to argue with, or do christ not say to the 12 disciples, that those that are not against us are for us, HOLY SPIRIT HOLY GHOST are they a not dissame,  GHOST  SPIRIT what is the diffrent? or are u now trying to tell us that trinity is more than three, by saying the name of the father and son and HOLY GHOST pluss HOLY SPIRITE Grin intresting, so what is ur problem, sister kurina please preach the word of God to save lost soul even jesus said i am not here for the beliver but i come 4 the unbelivers, for it is those that are sick that need medicen, talk about salvation the cross..
Posted: at 21-10-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 23-10-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 23-10-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 25-08-2015 06:28 PM (8 years ago)
Good luck
Posted: at 25-08-2015 06:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mchinwendu at 31-10-2015 08:53 PM (8 years ago)
>>>This is an older post but mentions some really great points<<<

@ajepakoromance
Your comment touched so many points on a number of different levels. 

From reading what the poster shared, in whole it seems to me that she might be speaking to those who are stuck or trapped in religious legalism???  Which has a lot to do with the Law of Moses (or man-made laws) being live out, instead of living in God’s grace that was provided through Jesus Christ. 

With the death and resurrection of Christ the law was fulfilled.  The law was a custodian to keep (and show), especially the linage that the Messiah would come through in order to pay our sin debt.  It is very true the law could not and cannot give us life.

Does everyone believe this?  No.  We all choose what and what not to believe.

True, the Law of Moses/10 Commandments was given to the Israelites, His chosen nation but God’s grace extends to the all.  Jesus was not white, and the Israelites were not white either. (There is much more to this)

Christians have their own beliefs, just as others do. Sharing what we believe is what everyone does, every single day of our life, in so many ways.  We all come from different walks of life with different experiences…good, bad and ugly.  We all take what we want and leave what we don’t want. 

An African child dying or any child dying, those who have compassion care…no matter what religion or belief they’re immersed in. 

Just because Christians believe what God says and share it, does not mean they are supremacist. Caucasian supremacy is a self-induced delusion.   In fact, racial, etc., etc. supremacy is just a tool of division.  The definition of a house negro is a black person that does their best to please white people even if it means disowning their own racial identity.   The “house negro mentality” or a way of thinking of oneself based on what white people think of you and their preference of you over another of the same ethnic group (usually based on skin complexion) is still at work among Blacks everywhere.  I would also have to admit this mentality seems most in the USA.  It is a tool of division.   

Christians believe Jesus is the only way because this is what God says in His word.  Christians also believe their freedom is in Jehovah through Jesus Christ.  Everyone does not believe this.  Jehovah Witnesses, Mormons, Muslims, etc. all believe their way is the only way.  I have learned some about the African religions and there are different levels and beliefs among as well.  There is nothing wrong in sharing what and why one believes what they believe with respect.  There is always a cost to believing whatever one chooses to believe.  These costs are both seen and unseen. 

It is natural for one to protect the ones they care for.  The unnatural is to say one care but does absolutely nothing to show this care. 

@democrazy
To many of those who believe in Jehovah and Jesus Christ, the old and new testament are not nonsense.
Posted: at 31-10-2015 08:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 10-12-2015 11:53 PM (8 years ago)
No,pls tell or educate me more.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 11:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 27-12-2015 05:52 PM (8 years ago)
Make I softly pass bcos na old news.
Posted: at 27-12-2015 05:52 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero