My German Embassy lover impregnated me and fled (Page 4)

Date: 25-09-2010 11:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- exever100 at 27-09-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
white hunters hahaha return of onyigbo hunters good 4 u,IDIOT !
Posted: at 27-09-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 27-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: 25_vivi on 26-09-2010 02:38 PM
wateva ..... is she the first or last ... am i suppose to feel bad for her?

if you don,t fel bad for er , will you be so happy for what has happen to her , thats why i agree to those who said women were more very wicked than men
you never can say what might happen to you too , but i will not wish you fall into this kind mess anyway

you are so right,vivi u are a lady and u shouldn't say such things to a fellow lady despite the fact the rose had her own faults,always put yourself into people's shoe,i am not prayig u will be in rose's shoe but atleast show some sympathy to a fellow lady and a nigerian at that......
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijatomsa at 27-09-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akunasera on 27-09-2010 07:18 AM
now who u wan blame mumu?? when u left ur boyfriend cos
of oyinbo. german penis wt naija penis which one sweet u pass now?Huh?
the time when e dey pack money give you we non dey there ooooh ,,,,
i believe this man don already pay off, means he has settled everything.
now u don chop clean mouth they look 4 more. i non agree 4 all dis ur bla
bla..na where den dey do abortion for 150 thousand naira 4 naija abi na
bicos na oyinbo?Huh?

@naijapals, I wish to report akunasera for using a photo as her profile picture. please save us the respect for womanhood and humanity by reprimanding her. This is not good at all.

Thank you.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijatomsa at 27-09-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naijatomsa on 27-09-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: akunasera on 27-09-2010 07:18 AM
now who u wan blame mumu?? when u left ur boyfriend cos
of oyinbo. german penis wt naija penis which one sweet u pass now?Huh?
the time when e dey pack money give you we non dey there ooooh ,,,,
i believe this man don already pay off, means he has settled everything.
now u don chop clean mouth they look 4 more. i non agree 4 all dis ur bla
bla..na where den dey do abortion for 150 thousand naira 4 naija abi na
bicos na oyinbo?Huh?

@naijapals, I wish to report akunasera for using such a photo as her profile picture. please save us the respect for womanhood and humanity by reprimanding her. This is not good at all.

Thank you.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chioma1020 at 27-09-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dammy1102 on 27-09-2010 11:19 AM
Don't Mind those people abusing you, most of them wish they were in your shoes, or could have a piece of you.
well you can claim German citizenship for your child at-least his future may not be bleak afterwards okay. The Germans changed their citizenship laws.

Try to read this :

German citizenship is based primarily on the principle of jus sanguinis. In other words one usually acquires German citizenship if a parent is a German citizen, irrespective of place of birth.
A significant reform to the nationality law was passed by the Bundestag (the German parliament) in 1999, and came into force on 1 January 2000. The new law makes it somewhat easier for foreigners resident in Germany on a long-term basis, and especially their German-born children, to acquire German citizenship.
The previous German nationality law dated from 1913. The amendments to the law under the Nazi regime were repealed by the Federal Republic of Germany (see the article on the Reich Citizenship Law)  

This site will give you other useful information.

http://www.auswaertiges-amt.de/diplo/en/WillkommeninD/EinreiseUndAufenthalt/Staatsangehoerigkeitsrecht.html

Good research.
Rose pls do all u can to get a schenge visa, and lay ur case here in germany , fighting from nigeria might just be too hard. there is an office
called jugendamt u can apply for a( beistand hilfe ) for ur child.  the application is only done in person.Call and make an appointment,  then
apply for a german visa regarding this appointment, prove to them that u can take care of urself financially for ur ur stay here just for the appointment. If they turn ur visa application down, petition the Office of the German foriegn Office, and the Bundesministerium fÜr familie, Senioren, Frauen and Jungend. Ur child has a right to this application for beistand hilfe, which means that that the german goverment is suppose to actually fight for the child not U.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijatomsa at 27-09-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
@Oyin, it is TRUE that Rose did not do well. But my point is, how should we handle people who make mistakes (or as others would like it sound, "people who do bad things")?

I think showing some concern for their hurts means love, but that does not mean an approval for what they do. I think this way, they'd be better encouraged to think twice... rather than get them aggrieved the more with all sorts of condemnations.

For example, in the least of your mistakes, how would you want to be corrected? at least we all need a second chance right? and that none is perfect right? so that if there is any perfection, it is only by His grace right?...

Anyway, since you are still very right in your own opinions, I think there shouldn't be imposition of views but clean and clear argument: my point is Temper judgment with mercy (love).

I hope we not fighting  Smiley
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chioma1020 at 27-09-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Legend on 27-09-2010 09:24 AM
oh pls tell Rose the simple truth. this is just a norm here. so many children don't knw their father. Our african brother does the same here. the girls dont go to nigeria embassy to ask for compensation or wateva. For God sake you guys were not married. Your lawyer wont do nothing about it. rather keep you cask and take good care of you child. cheers

My bro, a child burn to a german parent has a right to citizenship and monthly up keep. She should fight for it. My daughters dad is german so i know that rose is missing alot ,until she gets her right.She has to fight wisely.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-09-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naijatomsa on 27-09-2010 05:15 AM
@25_vivi, @ksurinna and @oyin, I do not see a patriotic spirit in you guys, love does not act in this way, although there should be chastizement for wrong doing, condeming her here and the other unfutunate girls is not the point. Remember, two wrongs cannot make a right!

No one is better than any other... its all about how much grace and mercies you've received... and God alone is worthy of that praise, No one can burst!

Ajanni has said it all correct...  No one is wihing anybody bad.

I personally think condeming people is not correcting or helping them...

i no mean bad o~

the poor single mother needs your prayers as well as other sprited peoples , GOD have HIS own ways of rewarding the individuals according to their intentions
GOD bless you so ,
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bitte at 27-09-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
@chioma1020 you know very well without the father i mean evidence that the father is a german, German jugendamt will not listing to her.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-09-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2010 05:50 AM
@25_vivi, @ksurinna and @oyin, I do not see a patriotic spirit in you guys, love does not act in this way, although there should be chastizement for wrong doing, condeming her here and the other unfutunate girls is not the point. Remember, two wrongs cannot make a right!

No one is better than any other... its all about how much grace and mercies you've received... and God alone is worthy of that praise, No one can burst!

i no mean bad o~
Call a spade a spade,dont support bad things.This is why our country gets bad reputation.Come on,she is a Nigerian woman for crying out loud.Where is her pride and diginity.I thought Nigerian women are tough.Cant open your legs for your own country man but you can open for oyinbo..She made a mistake and she has to admit it.Save the tears and concentrate on her innocent child.The man neva raped her,she made love willingly with him,so wat's the problem?.AS AN ADULT YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR ACTIONS.There is no human right case here,cos the guy neva abused her or took advantage of her.The least she can get is "CHILD'S SUPPORT".I pray so many girls who give in so easily to oyinbo will learn.AND THIS IS WHY WHEN SUM WHITE GUYS SEE NIGERIAN GIRLS ,THE FIRST THINg THEY SAY "NIGERIAN GIRLS LIKE TOO MUCH MONEY".I just feel she needs to forget the guy ,take care of her baby.The last thing she needs is this drama,cos even Nigeria authorities are not like other countries tht fight for their citizens.AND DO YOU THINK GERMAN AUTHORITIES ARE FOOLS TO LISTEN TO SUCH STORIES AND CONDEM THEIR COUNTRY MAN.He neva married her.Instead we should not condem the guy,cos we dont even know the true story.If we all keep blaming the guy and callin him names,then more stories like this will come  up.

onyin----Haba , i respect you much ooo, so its true that they say book knowledge is not a wisdom i can see that women on this forum were vexing their hangers too much on this poor woman Rose , she needs our help and if we can,t render any it will not ne so apropriates to create more to her problems,women are so wicked much more than men , may GOD forgive you all
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- agabs at 27-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naijatomsa on 27-09-2010 03:19 PM
@Oyin, it is TRUE that Rose did not do well. But my point is, how should we handle people who make mistakes (or as others would like it sound, "people who do bad things")?

I think showing some concern for their hurts means love, but that does not mean an approval for what they do. I think this way, they'd be better encouraged to think twice... rather than get them aggrieved the more with all sorts of condemnations.

For example, in the least of your mistakes, how would you want to be corrected? at least we all need a second chance right? and that none is perfect right? so that if there is any perfection, it is only by His grace right?...

Anyway, since you are still very right in your own opinions, I think there shouldn't be imposition of views but clean and clear argument: my point is Temper judgment with mercy (love).

I hope we not fighting  Smiley
There is no hurt here. I do not see any hurt here. Some girl got pregnant to chain a man is what I see. She knew damn well the guy wasn't rooting for a solid relationship.

She got pregnant.

Demanded a 150,000 Naira.  Then was offered ten million and after-wards demanded for 50million.

Does she know the meaning of 50million Naira? Does she know that surgeons in America earn between a 100,000 dollars and 150,000 dollars annually? A 150,000 x 150 = 22,500,000 Naira. And that is for a very skilled surgeon. Does she know how many years of study and practice it takes to achieve that?

A surgeon in America can't even afford to pay her 50Million - his annual pay is not up to that amount. How the hell does she expect some poor German citizen who is neither Eminem or Christiano Ronaldo to get his hands on that kind of money? What was she thinking? Does she know how many years it will take that guy to save 10Million Naira?
Abi she think say na every office for this world get billions for the stealing?

----------------------
Nigerian girls eyes too dey chook.  Their eyes too dey shine. We know that. Let us not hide it.
----------------------

I am assuming that if she was sensible, the matter wouldn't have become what it is now. She probably saw her baby as her ticket out of poverty. She forgot that poverty is of the mind and the ticket is creativity. I guess her brain power thought she was being creative.

This girl is not like 18 or 20. She is not a teenager. She is a grown woman. We are not talking about some girl in secondary school that got pregnant. We are talking about a full grown woman. She messed up. What was she thinking? That life was a movie?

With the number of Nigerian girls in Europe practicing Ashawo, I do not have sympathy for this girl. I have sympathy for the baby. She deserves better parents. She is lucky. She is lucky. If I was the guy, I no go even let am keep custody of the child. Pardon my harshness. People who act like snakes deserve snake treatment.

Imagine, a guy thinks a girl is  in an immoral relationship for money or for fun. The girl has her own plans. She starts dreaming like a fool. What happens next? She goes all out to enslave the guy. Imagine such self-centredness? It exists. Nigerian girls are very capable of it. Very very capable of it.
==========
What mistake has this girl made. This girl knew what was happening. Shame on her. Opening her legs for some Embassy staff that has probably had like four tours in different parts of the world and not requesting that he uses a condom - don't you go telling me the condom got ripped - what nonsense? What if she had caught HIV? Then she will start blaming the world and she will go about distributing it.

Nonsense!!
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 27-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
I once asked a Nigerian girl to choose between "Being married to a state governor who sleeps around with other women and has a lot of cash" and "being married to a faithful guy with an average income".

She rathered the State Governor. That is how shallow and materialistic some Nigerian girls are. Can u imagine a kill picking sadness over happiness?
I dare any girl to walk into the street and take an inventory of the cars moving by. You will see that most of them looked beautiful yesterday and ugly today.

Even we humans look finer when we are younger - especially women.

So what is it? What is it?

From what have read, this girl doesn't need my sympathy. What she needs is a job and some lecture. Too bad, I can't give her a job right now.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bitte at 27-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 27-09-2010 03:41 PM
@chioma1020 you know very well without the father i mean evidence that the father is a german, German jugendamt will not listing to her.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   the only solution now is, if any organization like human right can help her trace the man and make him to sign as the father of the baby,then the rest will be much easier to fulfill(child care,citizenship.etc)
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- predeoke at 27-09-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
my dear, keep on trying cus i know God will surely fight ur battle for, if u know ur right pls fight for it, i belief God will surely provide genue person that will be in surport and also help u in overcoming all the whole trail u are passing through. forget what people or what people say cus i know and belief that they don't actually know their right.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 27-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Bad news.. :'(
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 27-09-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 27-09-2010 04:04 PM
I once asked a Nigerian girl to choose between "Being married to a state governor who sleeps around with other women and has a lot of cash" and "being married to a faithful guy with an average income".

She rathered the State Governor. That is how shallow and materialistic some Nigerian girls are. Can u imagine a girl picking sadness over happiness?
I dare any girl to walk into the street and take an inventory of the cars moving by. You will see that most of them looked beautiful yesterday and ugly today.

Even we humans look finer when we are younger - especially women.

So what is it? What is it?

From what have read, this girl doesn't need my sympathy. What she needs is a job and some lecture. Too bad, I can't give her a job right now.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 27-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
And what are you people talking about German citizenship? Is the baby not a Nigerian? Is that not enough? Does she have to be a German to have decent welfare and a decent life?

Is being a Nigerian a sin?

Abegee, make una left matter for Mathias.

Nonsense!

SENSELESS POST! HA HA HAH AHA HAH AHAHAHAHAH.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 25_vivi at 27-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: 25_vivi on 26-09-2010 02:38 PM
wateva ..... is she the first or last ... am i suppose to feel bad for her?

if you don,t fel bad for er , will you be so happy for what has happen to her , thats why i agree to those who said women were more very wicked than men
you never can say what might happen to you too , but i will not wish you fall into this kind mess anyway

she put herself in that situation .... there are single mothers all over ... so why should i be feeling bad for her particularly

Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 27-09-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
wat a shame
Posted: at 27-09-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 27-09-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2010 03:50 PM
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2010 05:50 AM

i no mean bad o~
Call a spade a spade,dont support bad things.This is why our country gets bad reputation.Come on,she is a Nigerian woman for crying out loud.Where is her pride and diginity.I thought Nigerian women are tough.Cant open your legs for your own country man but you can open for oyinbo..She made a mistake and she has to admit it.Save the tears and concentrate on her innocent child.The man neva raped her,she made love willingly with him,so wat's the problem?.AS AN ADULT YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR ACTIONS.There is no human right case here,cos the guy neva abused her or took advantage of her.The least she can get is "CHILD'S SUPPORT".I pray so many girls who give in so easily to oyinbo will learn.AND THIS IS WHY WHEN SUM WHITE GUYS SEE NIGERIAN GIRLS ,THE FIRST THINg THEY SAY "NIGERIAN GIRLS LIKE TOO MUCH MONEY".I just feel she needs to forget the guy ,take care of her baby.The last thing she needs is this drama,cos even Nigeria authorities are not like other countries tht fight for their citizens.AND DO YOU THINK GERMAN AUTHORITIES ARE FOOLS TO LISTEN TO SUCH STORIES AND CONDEM THEIR COUNTRY MAN.He neva married her.Instead we should not condem the guy,cos we dont even know the true story.If we all keep blaming the guy and callin him names,then more stories like this will come  up.

onyin----Haba , i respect you much ooo, so its true that they say book knowledge is not a wisdom i can see that women on this forum were vexing their hangers too much on this poor woman Rose , she needs our help and if we can,t render any it will not ne so apropriates to create more to her problems,women are so wicked much more than men , may GOD forgive you all
Please tell me.wat's the difference between the german guy and her next door neighbour(a male)?.I guess the difference here is just their skin colour and nationality.Now,let us dont sound like racist here .Nigerian guys do get Nigerian women pregnant every day in Nigeria,which human right case have this women fought for?.Which protection or help do this women get?.Instead people will call them names, and her image in the society will be destroyed.How many of this women have gained sympathy from anyone..This women's kids will be called and labelled "bastard".And  if its her next neighbour that got her pregnant and dumped her,wat will she do?.But becos he's a foreigner everyone is singing "human right tune " here.Do you know wat most white girls go through in the hands of our Nigerian men abroad,do you know the pains these men have caused them?.How come these women just put themselves together and move on without any drama.you are talking about human right,go to sum Asian countries and rescue those innocent Nigerians who are in prison.Those Nigerians who dont have money or their family cant afford a good lawyer for them.Those people spend years in tht prison,sum even end up dieing there.The goverment and authorities should go fight for them.Please lets stop sounding like racist here,we are all humans.Now I know why foreigners thinks so little of us.Women are not wicked in any way.Sumtimes the truth hurts.You dont need to support sumone cos he or she is wateva.But becos he or she is right.Honesty is the best policy.She's 29yrs and not 16yrs.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

3. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

6. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

7. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

8. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

9. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

10. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

11. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

12. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

17. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years