My German Embassy lover impregnated me and fled (Page 2)

Date: 25-09-2010 11:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- bettylover at 26-09-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
yesooooooooooooo very useless people, but how that girl go belive say white man go marry her Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ???na wa 4 the girl  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? but u 4 chop money and go, becos i belive say na money make the girl meet the man before not to marry,this na big lesson to all girls, wen like white menoooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-09-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pablito at 26-09-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
god!
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 26-09-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Wat a senseless post
Posted: at 26-09-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 26-09-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Dumped girl, you are a big fool. You are a fool. A very big one.

You got pregnant to keep some white-man or something like that.

Your story reeks and insinuates your criminal mind state.

First, you got pregnant. Next you were willing to perform the abortion but didn't have the money. H ha ha hah ah. From the write up, it wasn't out of love for the child or some high moral standard that kept you from the abortion. Ha hah ahah. It was the fee of a 150,000 Naira.

The question I will ask is, "if it was a regular Nijah broke boy responsible for the baby, will you demand for a 150,000K and if yes, if he doesn't come up with the money, will you not find it from another source?"

I won't be surprised if you went all out to get this child and have the guy spend part of his income on you for life.
You said he wasn't letting you get close, you said he had a child, you said he didn't have a wife, you said he never lets you stay at the embassy apartment or bla bla bla, and yet, you offered your honeypot.

I thought that a guy who likes you will flaunt you. Is that not what guys do? Do men not flaunt girls that they are crazy about? Nope. When a grown man genuinely likes a woman, he doesn't try to cover up. Except the girl wishes it so.

You saw the signs and yet you let yourself get pregnant. You knew deep down that it wasn't a serious relationship. You knew it was a fling you guys where having. You had ulterior motives.

==================
They are two sides to a coin. I haven't seen the second side. This side I have seen is bland; poor engraving. Hmn!
Posted: at 26-09-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
anywat GOD knows best
Posted: at 26-09-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mydicksweet at 26-09-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Agabs na so u harsh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes ::)it's not that i'm taking side with her(lady) but the truth is the damage has already been done and i believe all that matter's now is to look for solution after all no one is perfect not even u and remember sometimes things dont work out as planned pretty sure u know that
Posted: at 26-09-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- donlington at 27-09-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
This guy didnt do anything wrong! i am a Nigerian here in Germany and girl,you realy need to come over and see what Nigerian guys have done to German GIRLS:u are even lucky he still talks to you.its not by force to marry,neither is it by force to  be with you.u would have have thought better before having unprotected sex.
The child is a blesssing and i advise you to pray and hope thzat God wil help you!
Posted: at 27-09-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laurauj at 27-09-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
This story is not new in Nigeria and it's very sympathetic.  In Nigeria especially, there is a tradition that entails proper marriage rites to someone who propose marriage. pregnancy is okay but the question is how sure are you about the man who propose marriage but has not proved it. These things happen but in this case it involves a German and the respective authorities involved couldn't do anything about it in Nigeria, our own country, instead she was arrested without any evidence. This is very ruthless.

My advice to Rose is to pray because God will fight the battle and she should go to any Non governmental organization (NGO) and tell them her story for assistance.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 27-09-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
dats d most annoyin tin in 9ja..our laws favour nd protect d foreigners more dan d citizens..WTF jst imagine hw we r being treated in oda parts of d world..treatin us lyk criminals..nd back @home our law enforcement agents even help dem even if dey r guilty..jst bcoz of corruption dey turn dere back on dere own fellow brodas nd sistas..sorry 2 say bt 9ja is a failed state..so disgustn..God will punish all doz our Rulers dat r causing all dz shit 4 us..9ja i weep 4 us  :'( :'( :'( :'(..cuz it is so annoying..

We need Revolution in dat country..
Posted: at 27-09-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 27-09-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 25_vivi on 26-09-2010 02:38 PM
wateva ..... is she the first or last ... am i suppose to feel bad for her?

DO NOT FEEL 4 HER, UR OWN MIGHT COME UP SOON,,,, WOMEN SO WICKED
Posted: at 27-09-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 27-09-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
9JA law is always turning again 9ja citizens WHY? Why wouldnt our agencies,authorities assist and help their fellow citizens? I mean do the right judgement. White or no white justice should have been done on this matter. Although Rose u made a very big mistake by allowing the motherphyuker into u just like that. But continue ur prayers that Almighty one will do the justice for u, cus what has happened has happened be strong sister. Again My 9ja ladies make una no dey fall easily 4 onyibo e no good na. Cus an average 9ja man go toast una,but una no go gree. even if una gree una no go let am enter so soon. Wen i dey 9ja i dated a girl 4 almost 2yrs but she no let me enter. I no even see wetin dey under there, Untill i travel out of 9ja spendin almost 6yrs b4 coming to 9ja 4 the first time in 2006, As that same lady don hear say i don land , she take off all the way frm ABJ to my villa spendin 4days. And dat ting wey she no wan bring long ago, she want take am kill me, she jst put de ting 4 my table. My Sistas wetin i mean bi say make una no dey follow moni. make una dey look 4 real love. Make dis kinda ting no dey happen again, Cus over here u no fit try am with their citizen and go scut free. We dey suffer for another man land, we still dey suffer for our motherland. GOD have mercy.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 27-09-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-09-2010 01:44 AM
9JA law is always turning again 9ja citizens WHY? Why wouldnt our agencies,authorities assist and help their fellow citizens? I mean do the right judgement. White or no white justice should have been done on this matter. Although Rose u made a very big mistake by allowing the mother*****er into u just like that. But continue ur prayers that Almighty one will do the justice for u, cus what has happened has happened be strong sister. Again My 9ja ladies make una no dey fall easily 4 onyibo e no good na. Cus an average 9ja man go toast una,but una no go gree. even if una gree una no go let am enter so soon. Wen i dey 9ja i dated a girl 4 almost 2yrs but she no let me enter. I no even see wetin dey under there, Untill i travel out of 9ja spendin almost 6yrs b4 coming to 9ja 4 the first time in 2006, As that same lady don hear say i don land , she take off all the way frm ABJ to my villa spendin 4days. And dat ting wey she no wan bring long ago, she want take am kill me, she jst put de ting 4 my table. My Sistas wetin i mean bi say make una no dey follow moni. make una dey look 4 real love. Make dis kinda ting no dey happen again, Cus over here u no fit try am with their citizen and go scut free. We dey suffer for another man land, we still dey suffer for our motherland. GOD have mercy.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

bro na true talk u yarn 4 dere..we dey suffer 4 dia hand here nd go still suffer 4 we country home...goshhh
Posted: at 27-09-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 27-09-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
She's a full grown woman.and not sum 16yrs old.Having an affair with a man you know nothing about,a totally stranger.Nigerian girls get pregnant and dumped by men,so why is this case different?.Is it becos he's white?.She had a game plan,probably get pregnant and then the guy will marry her cos of the baby.No one even knowns the true story,if the guy really wanted a baby or not.Or if she was the desperado.You layed your bed, now you have to lie on it.All becos you want to travel to german.You don see your ticket now.You can neva force sumone to marry you.Stop making a big deal out of nothing.And in europe,its normal and common.So dont even think its different.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- handbag at 27-09-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
handsome guys dey there,9ja girls nor dey use eye dey see oyibo,who be dem self people may person dey look like sheat 4 here i pray that god should lead u through everything this is a big leason to all the girls in africa that we see white men ad stay worshipin them like GOD all bcuz i might have the opportunity to come travel out frm nigeria
Posted: at 27-09-2010 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 27-09-2010 02:55 AM (13 years ago)
All the best to you and the baby.  If you are able to get child support that will be a good thing.  Spend time and love your child and leave the rest for Jesus Christ to deal with. 
Posted: at 27-09-2010 02:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simpson_1us at 27-09-2010 04:19 AM (13 years ago)
I am an American soldier living in Germany and I hear these same stories all the time here.  An African lady, be she Nigerian, Kenyan or whatever comes here, gets pregnant by one of these filthy nasty Germans and then is left to fend for herself, or she is mentally and verbally abused by the German, because the Germans still think they are more superior to everyone.  This should be a tale of warning to any lady "curious" about sleeping with or falling in love with one of these animals.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- badmus1 at 27-09-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago)
that is what she gets 4 being bitchy...and i see no reason 4 people sympathizing with her,bcos she is not the first person this shit wuld happen 2 and she would definately not be the last...so as for me...i see no big deal in this discussion
Posted: at 27-09-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 27-09-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago)
I hope others will learn from her, running after Oyibos
Posted: at 27-09-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijatomsa at 27-09-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago)
@25_vivi, @ksurinna and @oyin, I do not see a patriotic spirit in you guys, love does not act in this way, although there should be chastizement for wrong doing, condeming her here and the other unfutunate girls is not the point. Remember, two wrongs cannot make a right!

No one is better than any other... its all about how much grace and mercies you've received... and God alone is worthy of that praise, No one can burst!

Ajanni has said it all correct...  No one is wihing anybody bad.

I personally think condeming people is not correcting or helping them...

i no mean bad o~
Posted: at 27-09-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 27-09-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naijatomsa on 27-09-2010 05:15 AM
@25_vivi, @ksurinna and @oyin, I do not see a patriotic spirit in you guys, love does not act in this way, although there should be chastizement for wrong doing, condeming her here and the other unfutunate girls is not the point. Remember, two wrongs cannot make a right!

No one is better than any other... its all about how much grace and mercies you've received... and God alone is worthy of that praise, No one can burst!

Ajanni has said it all correct...  No one is wihing anybody bad.

I personally think condeming people is not correcting or helping them...

i no mean bad o~
Call a spade a spade,dont support bad things.This is why our country gets bad reputation.Come on,she is a Nigerian woman for crying out loud.Where is her pride and diginity.I thought Nigerian women are tough.Cant open your legs for your own country man but you can open for oyinbo..She made a mistake and she has to admit it.Save the tears and concentrate on her innocent child.The man neva raped her,she made love willingly with him,so wat's the problem?.AS AN ADULT YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR ACTIONS.There is no human right case here,cos the guy neva abused her or took advantage of her.The least she can get is "CHILD'S SUPPORT".I pray so many girls who give in so easily to oyinbo will learn.AND THIS IS WHY WHEN SUM WHITE GUYS SEE NIGERIAN GIRLS ,THE FIRST THINg THEY SAY "NIGERIAN GIRLS LIKE TOO MUCH MONEY".I just feel she needs to forget the guy ,take care of her baby.The last thing she needs is this drama,cos even Nigeria authorities are not like other countries tht fight for their citizens.AND DO YOU THINK GERMAN AUTHORITIES ARE FOOLS TO LISTEN TO SUCH STORIES AND CONDEM THEIR COUNTRY MAN.He neva married her.Instead we should not condem the guy,cos we dont even know the true story.If we all keep blaming the guy and callin him names,then more stories like this will come  up.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11