My German Embassy lover impregnated me and fled (Page 3)

Date: 25-09-2010 11:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- olu4king at 27-09-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago)
rose, you have done nothing wrong,  either you loved this guy or not is not an issue, but the guy fathered your child so you are entitled to child support from the him regardless of him being sacked or not... SEND HIS DETAILS TO ME AND I WILL TAKE IT UP FOR YOU DIRECTLY WITH HIS GOVERNMENT INTERNAL MINISTRY....
i get aggrieved to hear some of you saying god will do this or that. men! god can`t do a shit for you , it`s the duty your country`s department of social welfare to help you and since nigeria doesn`t give a damn about anybody apart from themselve, then you DIY,  ... and to others blaming her for dating a foreigner, i think you are ignorants. we dates white or red people in their countries so, why can`t she date a white guy in nigeria? SEX IS COLOR BLIND!  get a life.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akunasera at 27-09-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
now who u wan blame mumu?? when u left ur boyfriend cos
of oyinbo. german penis wt naija penis which one sweet u pass now?Huh?
the time when e dey pack money give you we non dey there ooooh ,,,,
i believe this man don already pay off, means he has settled everything.
now u don chop clean mouth they look 4 more. i non agree 4 all dis ur bla
bla..na where den dey do abortion for 150 thousand naira 4 naija abi na
bicos na oyinbo?Huh?
Posted: at 27-09-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emypre at 27-09-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
rose i think u must be very stupid to av even slept with a white witout condom... u don go HIV test?  then u must be mad too thinking he will marry u...instead of u to go chop money and run u wan go marry oyibo... ha ha ha ha ... and u must be a fool telling him dat abortion is 150k.. abeg for which quack clinic be dat..  infact dat serves u right cos there is nothing u can do...foolish lady at ur age of 29
Posted: at 27-09-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 27-09-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2010 05:50 AM
Quote from: naijatomsa on 27-09-2010 05:15 AM
@25_vivi, @ksurinna and @oyin, I do not see a patriotic spirit in you guys, love does not act in this way, although there should be chastizement for wrong doing, condeming her here and the other unfutunate girls is not the point. Remember, two wrongs cannot make a right!

No one is better than any other... its all about how much grace and mercies you've received... and God alone is worthy of that praise, No one can burst!

Ajanni has said it all correct...  No one is wihing anybody bad.

I personally think condeming people is not correcting or helping them...

i no mean bad o~
Call a spade a spade,dont support bad things.This is why our country gets bad reputation.Come on,she is a Nigerian woman for crying out loud.Where is her pride and diginity.I thought Nigerian women are tough.Cant open your legs for your own country man but you can open for oyinbo..She made a mistake and she has to admit it.Save the tears and concentrate on her innocent child.The man neva raped her,she made love willingly with him,so wat's the problem?.AS AN ADULT YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR ACTIONS.There is no human right case here,cos the guy neva abused her or took advantage of her.The least she can get is "CHILD'S SUPPORT".I pray so many girls who give in so easily to oyinbo will learn.AND THIS IS WHY WHEN SUM WHITE GUYS SEE NIGERIAN GIRLS ,THE FIRST THINg THEY SAY "NIGERIAN GIRLS LIKE TOO MUCH MONEY".I just feel she needs to forget the guy ,take care of her baby.The last thing she needs is this drama,cos even Nigeria authorities are not like other countries tht fight for their citizens.AND DO YOU THINK GERMAN AUTHORITIES ARE FOOLS TO LISTEN TO SUCH STORIES AND CONDEM THEIR COUNTRY MAN.He neva married her.Instead we should not condem the guy,cos we dont even know the true story.If we all keep blaming the guy and callin him names,then more stories like this will come  up.

ONYIN ONYIN.....I PICKED UR POINTS HERE.........
Cant open your legs for your own country man but you can open for oyinbo..She made a mistake and she has to admit it. I pray so many girls who give in so easily to oyinbo will learn.AND THIS IS WHY WHEN SUM WHITE GUYS SEE NIGERIAN GIRLS ,THE FIRST THINg THEY SAY "NIGERIAN GIRLS LIKE TOO MUCH MONEY"

People can see my first comment above and my experience wit 9jalady, wen i still dey 9ja. ABEG make una no dey fellow moni Date a man for who he is not for what he is.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 27-09-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
the fact be say this girl don collect money from this oyinbo as payoff.150k abortion God help ur soul.50m for setlement barawo.all this one show say u were after milking him dry.look l live in germany.germans are not soo horible  like u guys think here.but the way our girls are misbehaving here like say na only nija poverty dey tire me.u dey naija wan born halfcast baby without knowing him well not even his adress. german man dey work for embassy u collect free visa.not even a trip to his hometown.u don carry bele congrate.after una go put am for prayer.while not remenber God b4 indulging in this sinful act of ashawo or runs as u girls call it in nija.maybe somebody don tell am say she fit collect mutterschaft and kinder geld here after she fight finish.abeg all u need now is repentance not human help nor pity from anyone
Posted: at 27-09-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chioma1020 at 27-09-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
 My delta sister pls imbox me, so that i can tell u more on how to go about it. I have a daughter whose father is German, i have a litte advise for U. For people condeming U, Don´t just mind them they forget that " U can actaully only judge some one when U´ve been in the persons shoes"
Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Legend at 27-09-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
oh pls tell Rose the simple truth. this is just a norm here. so many children don't knw their father. Our african brother does the same here. the girls dont go to nigeria embassy to ask for compensation or wateva. For God sake you guys were not married. Your lawyer wont do nothing about it. rather keep you cask and take good care of you child. cheers
Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saralayi at 27-09-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT A SAD STORRY FOR YOU ROZI,IN AT FIRST YOU D ID NOT THINK B4
TAKING YOUR DECISION ABOUT THE PREGNANCY.
 YOU ARE TOO GRONW UP TO MAKE SUCH SILLY MISTAKES. XPECIALLY WITH
A WHITE MAN IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY. WHERE IN KIND OF PROBLEMS {EG} DOCUMENT
OR PROBLEMS OF ANY KIND THAT YOU SHOULD GO TO THE EXTEND GETTING PREGNANT
4 THAT PIG? EEEEEEEEEEEEEH YA MADE THE MISTAKE  ALREADY BUT YOU CAN ALWAYS MAKEUP
FOR IT. DO NOT FEEL DEFEATED OK. IF WANT TO GET THAT PIG IT IS VERY EASY MA DEAR.

WHY ARE THOSE NIGGERS IN LEADERSHIP phyukING WITH OUR DEMO{CRAZY} AND PLAYING
WITH RIGHT OF OUR CITIZEN.

ROZA DO NOT WORRY WHEN I RETURN BACK HOME I WILL TAKE OEVER POWER AND WE SHALL
HAVE A CHANGE.

LET ME HELP FINISH ALL THE OYIBO GIRLS HERE TO AVENGE UR ASSULT FROM THAT STINKING
PIG.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 27-09-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
May God help u. u will surely break through.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DiamondEagle at 27-09-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2010 02:11 AM
She's a full grown woman.and not sum 16yrs old.Having an affair with a man you know nothing about,a totally stranger.Nigerian girls get pregnant and dumped by men,so why is this case different?.Is it becos he's white?.She had a game plan,probably get pregnant and then the guy will marry her cos of the baby.No one even knowns the true story,if the guy really wanted a baby or not.Or if she was the desperado.You layed your bed, now you have to lie on it.All becos you want to travel to german.You don see your ticket now.You can neva force sumone to marry you.Stop making a big deal out of nothing.And in europe,its normal and common.So dont even think its different.

thats the koko... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DiamondEagle at 27-09-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akunasera on 27-09-2010 07:18 AM
now who u wan blame mumu?? when u left ur boyfriend cos
of oyinbo. german penis wt naija penis which one sweet u pass now?Huh?
the time when e dey pack money give you we non dey there ooooh ,,,,
i believe this man don already pay off, means he has settled everything.
now u don chop clean mouth they look 4 more. i non agree 4 all dis ur bla
bla..na where den dey do abortion for 150 thousand naira 4 naija abi na
bicos na oyinbo?Huh?

abeg help me ask those  unreasonable magas wey we get here in naija :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- crystal26 at 27-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
tsss... its a pitty for her, but do you know how many black man pregnate white girls in germany and run away? its a shame anyway, doesnt matter who is doing it...
Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dammy1102 at 27-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Don't Mind those people abusing you, most of them wish they were in your shoes, or could have a piece of you.
well you can claim German citizenship for your child at-least his future may not be bleak afterwards okay. The Germans changed their citizenship laws.

Try to read this :

German citizenship is based primarily on the principle of jus sanguinis. In other words one usually acquires German citizenship if a parent is a German citizen, irrespective of place of birth.
A significant reform to the nationality law was passed by the Bundestag (the German parliament) in 1999, and came into force on 1 January 2000. The new law makes it somewhat easier for foreigners resident in Germany on a long-term basis, and especially their German-born children, to acquire German citizenship.
The previous German nationality law dated from 1913. The amendments to the law under the Nazi regime were repealed by the Federal Republic of Germany (see the article on the Reich Citizenship Law)  

This site will give you other useful information.

http://www.auswaertiges-amt.de/diplo/en/WillkommeninD/EinreiseUndAufenthalt/Staatsangehoerigkeitsrecht.html
Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saralayi at 27-09-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
 Try and have a hero's heart. and superpower to liberated urself through free will and trust, which lead u to explore simple speculations for their own sake. You can move beyond the fear factor. you don't know where you r going, and I don't care where you 've been. only be aware that, as the hero of your own story, it's for you to find out. For, like' Alice, I'm on the verge of stepping into a rabbit hole; unless I stop short and play it safe, I'll know soon enough where following my own feet has landed me on this curious venture'. The blissful frailty of unwritten conclusions and unguarded access sweetens the desire. So despite familiar warnings, irresistible promise draws your eyes wide open and away from domestic comfort zones, with only certain inquiry, hope and faith to recommend your course. I'll never know until I try."

you can still get justice
Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ozie267 at 27-09-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
rose plz fight for ur right till d end.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- conakry at 27-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
I hope other Nigerian ladies will learn a lesson from this. I pity the Nigerian girl, pls approch human rights group to push your case. Definitely your randy German lover cannot escape this. Best of luck.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 27-09-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
waoh,what a pathectic story
Posted: at 27-09-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 27-09-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Rose i feel a bit pitty for your predicament but,let tell ourselves  the truth you went for the Money but didn't plan it well..am not trying to be rude here but is just the fact.though all hope is not lost if any authorities or organization can help you find the man  then you stand a chance  for at least  "child care" support....if you are expecting him to come and marry you sorry my dear is likely to happen because they even abandon their wife and children.is very common here and is part of them.i hope your  situation  will serve as a lesson to my fellow nigerian girls that are living in Nigeria..Goodluck Rose may God help you.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 27-09-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
tooo bad..................
Posted: at 27-09-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leo4special at 27-09-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Its so anoying dat girls throw themselves easily on dis white guys hoping 2 find content financially not minding wat d future holds 4 them,anyway...its a big lesson 4 we all but dats not witstanding,its a gud step she has taken and i hope justice is done.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

3. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

4. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

5. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

9. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

10. Daniel Regha Defends Singer, Davido Over His Recent Viral Video

11. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

12. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

13. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

14. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

15. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

16. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

17. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

18. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

19. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

20. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks