"Support What I Do And I'll Support You Too And Love You"- Mercy Eke Pleads For Fans Support

Date: 28-05-2020 1:17 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-05-2020 01:17 PM (3 years ago)

The winner of the fourth season of Big Brother Naija, Mercy Eke says she wants her fans to know that she is a jealous lover.

The reality TV made this known via her Twitter and Instagram pages on Wednesday, May 27, 2020.

"I’m a jealous lover guys but believe it or not I love you all like kilode Weary face mercenaries forever," she tweeted.

Eke then took to her Instagram live where she said she is committed to supporting her fans popularly known as 'Mercenaries' also long as they remain loyal.

"I want soldiers that will only be for me, I don't want to share you, support what I do and I'll support you too and love you," she said.

She went on to make comparisons between Nicki Minaj, Kim Kardashian, Rihanna, and Cardi B who according to her, have sincere, die-hard, and loyal fans.

"Why can't have such people, I have been doing everything good, I have been working my ass," she added.

Posted: at 28-05-2020 01:17 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 28-05-2020 01:26 PM (3 years ago)
Merceranies my ass
Rubbish
Posted: at 28-05-2020 01:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac