Good S3x With My Husband Gives Me The Anointing To Sing For God – Gospel Artist, Phillipa Baafi

Date: 28-05-2020 4:00 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 28-05-2020 04:00 PM (3 years ago)

Most especially when gospel acts opens up on their sex life they’re tagged as ungodly.

Popular musician, Philipa Baafi thinks otherwise. In her most recent interview on TV Africa, she disclosed that when she had a good round of sex, she becomes relaxed and feels the touched of the Holy Spirit.

In an interview, she gave personal experience that truly on several occasions,her spouse demanded for it prior to events and she has never turned down his request because she’s always anointed for ministration anytime she performs that.

The songstress went ahead to say that she has to put her home in order before going out as it would be detrimental to her, should her husband go for a different woman.

She added that; anytime you grant your husband’s request, his mind and spirit become free whiles supporting you, in your ministration.

Her comments came after the host asked her that “has there been a time that your husband demanded to enjoy the ‘distin’ where you also had to leave for a program? “.

Watch the video below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gMyOSA2XkA&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gMyOSA2XkA&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 28-05-2020 04:00 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- ikpotokin at 28-05-2020 04:10 PM (3 years ago)
Ashawo Is everywhere
Posted: at 28-05-2020 04:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 28-05-2020 05:04 PM (3 years ago)
The thing goes skriiiiiyya, papapapapa
Posted: at 28-05-2020 05:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac