If a lady is Crasy (Page 8)

Date: 19-11-2007 1:11 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Prince Ifeanyi
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- damien2 at 4-02-2008 01:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on  3-02-2008 04:55 AM
No comment i don't exchange words with a fool.............or japanese nigerian Jigolo

hm wow some people are really taking jokes too serious..oh ok am a fool  and japanese nigerian jigolo or whatever you call me. but that doesnt change me and at least most of the replies i post here (apart from my usual crank jokes) are being read and i get good commendation from people who read it. at least i dont paste worthless stuff in the name of "i got the freedom to say what i wanna say" no matter how childish and stupid it may seem. this is  especially to those who call me hater(i thought i told someone not to comment on my topic cant someone just mind his or HER business and keep posting meaningless word he or SHE is  posting). i , dejifortune and more_money_owo are doing our thing and we say funny  and something off the record things to ourselves and yet we are all pals and we do send each other private mails asking how we spent the weekend and wishing good luck.
      Orilanda first if you dont like my comment then show that you are not a fool that you call me by telling me calmly that you dont want any of my reply(just like i told myragonza) before throwing vocal javelins at me. if am a fool that you call me, what makes you different from me?? tell me? as the wise guy.. the mr know it all  WHAT MAKES YOU DIFFERENT FROM ME ? well if you have decided to take it so personal then i promise you that till i decide never to log into naija pals  i will never say anything with the name orilanda in it no matter how important it is( thats a promise). i wont even read your reply to any topic. let me give you your respect. BUT anytime.. i repeat . anytime you say a word about me, to me or of me, even a letter directed to me, then regard yourself as a fatherless bastard, son of the cheapest wh*re in foreign country, the greatest fool in any world records(if there is records for retards). got it?...and this is the last you will ever hear from me
     And you myragonza.. i thought i told you never to comment on my reply??, like i said before i dont fight with women.. and i am also taking dejifortunes advice......" thats why we are men"  so i dont have much to say but just an advice.....there is time for everything...... when we are comment on some topics, there is time to say something funny, time to say mean things to people , time to say something that doesnt make sense just to make the next guy or girl laugh, time to say something serious and show that we are learned and well educated people with opinions concerning our world and life. But to keep on putting meaningless and worthless things in the name of "i wanna be among the crowd".....man... the crowd may be cheering at you but 99 % are calling you an idiot in their mind.... you are fooling yourself to make them laugh..and they laugh because they are laughing at your stupidity. myragonza if you check the entire post you pasted here , 90% dont make sense... just cow calling , honey milk, bedroom rubbish, trying to stir someones anger, ... and on ..and on and on .you may say "everyone have the right to say what he or she wanna say" ..true.. i dont have problem with that but lets not make ourselves look so foolish and uneducated. and for you information am not a so called player hater....maybe thats the only english slang you know or whatever ... i dont hate on people who act like gangstars, players and talk too loud (those people are fake and wannabes cos realers dont have to show it).
Posted: at 4-02-2008 01:32 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 4-02-2008 01:38 PM (16 years ago)
if you wanna be convinced go to page one of this topic , the guy is just asking a simple question what did you say?? first you called him mr clit . a normal human would probably forget about reading the rest 'rubbish' ....... replies that lack manner of approach.
Posted: at 4-02-2008 01:38 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 4-02-2008 07:19 PM (16 years ago)
@ orilanda............u got Damien2 comment all wrong and your respond is a little bit harsh, we are just having fun here, please let mind the words we uses

@Damien2......Bros, is okay, he just got your comment wrong, we are suppose be be men here and men dont prolong issues, let byegone be bygone

@ Myra and Damien2..........Please enough of the fight between both of you, please dont divid this house, please i beg you all..........please put the Blame on me.

Posted: at 4-02-2008 07:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-02-2008 03:42 AM (16 years ago)
who is talking to a loser at the first place.........nobody is even talking to him and he thinks that people is talking about him.....damn....who iz u Damien....if u don't fight with women...let me tell u,i don't talk to small fries.....u can treat ur chinkos women that way.....but not me oooo....get a life...or should i day get a job!!!all my posts doesn't concern u so if u don't like what u reading....skoo off....!!!

Posted: at 5-02-2008 03:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 5-02-2008 09:38 AM (16 years ago)
well i came here to have fun and not for people to talk about me. infact i dont like the idea of people talking about me...........i have said my mind and my conscience is clear now. am not surprise cos as long as it is in the bible (proverbs) there is a saying about correcting a fool and what his or her reaction would be. i can see it clearly so no stress..... anyone can claim to be the highest earner or be the girl dating the richest man in the world cos nobody knows nobody. ( but lowest lifes are sometimes known by their words). i am well employed and i am making my income.. so loose words from loose lips cant change. like i said before if you wanna fight please go to outside your house and walk around the streets ..you will probably see your kind waiting for someone to vent their anger and stupidity on...... internet fight is not for me as it is said below ...........(hm look who is calloing someone small fries Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy)
Posted: at 5-02-2008 09:38 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 5-02-2008 09:41 AM (16 years ago)
they are chinkos but at least they are developing their country at a fast pace.
Posted: at 5-02-2008 09:41 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 13-02-2008 12:07 PM (16 years ago)
hm i thought i was a loser but what is someone doing on my topic?? or they like losers topic???
Posted: at 13-02-2008 12:07 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 13-02-2008 02:58 PM (16 years ago)
Re: If a lady is Crasy

Posted: at 13-02-2008 02:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 17-02-2008 12:03 PM (16 years ago)
then she will read this stuff on here

Posted: at 17-02-2008 12:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago)
Then the dude is crazy too...
Posted: at 17-02-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 17-02-2008 05:51 PM (16 years ago)
and so the man and the lady will make some crazy honey chocolate love in a crazy looking bed with some crazy music playing in a crazy looking radio with crazy people as neighbours with a crazy dog barking outside whenever a crazy looking car passes by... after two crazy hours of crazy sex the man will make crazy noise when he is about to cum and then run around his house like a crazy man in order to regain some strenght then he will continue learning the crazy lady like crazy...............
               have you peeps had enough of that word "crazy" or should i continue??
Posted: at 17-02-2008 05:51 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 17-02-2008 11:07 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

please continue baby..I wanna see how crazy this can get...u know, me and you doing all those crazy stuffs you mentioned... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-02-2008 11:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 18-02-2008 09:44 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on 17-02-2008 05:51 PM
and so the man and the lady will make some crazy honey chocolate love in a crazy looking bed with some crazy music playing in a crazy looking radio with crazy people as neighbours with a crazy dog barking outside whenever a crazy looking car passes by... after two crazy hours of crazy sex the man will make crazy noise when he is about to cum and then run around his house like a crazy man in order to regain some strenght then he will continue learning the crazy lady like crazy...............
               have you peeps had enough of that word "crazy" or should i continue??

Continue i wanna hear more too

Posted: at 18-02-2008 09:44 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 18-02-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago)
OMG.........vixen just revealed our secret  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
        well while the crazy man is still learning the crazy lady in a crazy sex position he calls "the crazy ride" someone knocks at the door in a crazy way.....the man jumped up like a crazy man and almost yanked the door open in a crazy manner and saw a girl dressed in a crazy looking mini skirt with torn and crazy looking t-shirt with the left nipple exposed. the crazy looking girl at the door happened to be the crazy lady's best friend..... the crazy girl looked at the crazy man's x-large abunna with the crazy pubic hair around it and it was wet with the crazy lady's multiple crazy cum.before the crazy girl could say the word "crazy" the crazy man grabbed her in a crazy manner and threw her into the crazy looking bed...next to the crazy lady who yanked out the crazy girl's crazy skirt and gave her a crazy kiss while the crazy girl ripped her crazy designed panties and played with the crazy ladies nipple. the crazy man joined in the crazy sex show and gave both crazy females the craziest oral ever known in history of crazy sex and they had the craziest sex which was later known as......................CRAZY SEXING ME ON MY SEX........(am out... am out)
Posted: at 18-02-2008 10:17 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 18-02-2008 10:20 AM (16 years ago)
wht a crazy end to the crazy couples crazy life

Posted: at 18-02-2008 10:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 18-02-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago)
the only crazy thing i have witnessed was when i was about to have an affair with this girl....... so while we were about to do it, she said i will make her more horny if we played some kind of a role.......i was like "okay what do you want me to do"...guess what? she said i should act like a school pupil while she act like the teacher..... i am a naughty pupil and she(the teacher) wants to punish me....well i tried my best though am not much of an actor.................not being satisfied she said okay i should act like am her dad while she act like the daughter and i play i want to punish her with sex because she is being soo bad(for motherflowers sake!!)....i was like "hey just spread out you damn legs and let me inside......pls stop all this crazy fetish and fantacy
Posted: at 18-02-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grease at 20-02-2008 05:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-11-2007 05:02 AM
well prince-clit...ooopppps...i mean Prince Click.......u can do that...its ur wish....but remember what goes around comes around.....i hope it will happen back to u or ur family member then u will regret and feel what the "crazy' gal feel.....and crazy is"Crazy" not "Crasy"....

You can say it prince clitoris lol lol

Posted: at 20-02-2008 05:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 20-02-2008 05:25 AM (16 years ago)
Geez, I think some pple just come up here to blab away...you know what you are doing is wrong, only if you are in kindergarten...Lord have mercy on you
Posted: at 20-02-2008 05:25 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 20-02-2008 06:38 AM (16 years ago)
lol...........Amen

Posted: at 20-02-2008 06:38 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 07:28 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 20-02-2008 05:25 AM
Geez, I think some pple just come up here to blab away...you know what you are doing is wrong, only if you are in kindergarten...Lord have mercy on you

AMEN

Posted: at 20-02-2008 07:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9