Children Of Nowadays Don't Have Respect -Blackface To Wizkid For Calling Buhari, Trump Clueless

Date: 02-06-2020 9:08 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 2-06-2020 09:08 AM (3 years ago)

Popular Nigerian singer, Wizkid on Monday, June 1, took to his social media page to call out the Nigerian and US presidents and he tagged them ‘clueless’ as regards how they are handling the crises currently rocking both nations.

According to Wizkid, both President Muhammadu Buhari and President Donald Trump are the same individuals.

Wizkid said the only difference between the two world leaders is that one of them is very skilled and vocal when it comes to using social media app, Twitter.

“Buhari/Trump same person lol only difference be say one sabi use twitter pass the other. Clueless!” he tweeted.

See his post below:

However, Singer, Augustine Ahmedu, aka Blackface Naija, while reacting the post lambasted Wizkid and called him a ‘Child’.

He wrote :

Just imagine say them compare the level of your music to their achievement…No even go there boy whiskey ! Flag of Nigeria

Children of Nowadays Dem No Get Respect

Posted: at 2-06-2020 09:08 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 2-06-2020 09:14 AM (3 years ago)
mtcheew these foolish guy again.
Posted: at 2-06-2020 09:14 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 2-06-2020 09:22 AM (3 years ago)
being frank and truthful has nothing to do with respect

Posted: at 2-06-2020 09:22 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 2-06-2020 09:22 AM (3 years ago)
Blackface u be mumu oh
When will u stop being foolish
That's why u are unsuccessful in ur music career...
Come to think of it ,those president, ain't they clueless,talk of Nigeria,can't you see in the incessant killings everywhere all over the country,
A useless president that can not tackle security,is that one a president?
Posted: at 2-06-2020 09:22 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 2-06-2020 09:44 AM (3 years ago)
Na wizkid be children abi...
Posted: at 2-06-2020 09:44 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 2-06-2020 10:17 AM (3 years ago)
I tire....
Posted: at 2-06-2020 10:17 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 2-06-2020 12:55 PM (3 years ago)
Blackface it appears you're far more clueless than the two people Wiz just mentioned. You're mechanically blind, you see why you just can't se how clueless those two  are. Ma cheer up you need some penicillin. Is  this what you call disrespect. thanks God you can never be a  leader because you  could end up jailing everyone who may disagree with you  and dare express it - you buffoon, just shut up.
Posted: at 2-06-2020 12:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac