Was Normal
A Lil' Rough on her tho. Maybe cos l Didn't Wanno Look like an Amateur
Hahahaha
Abeg ooo, it wasn't dat Rough

Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 01:46 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: Maestro35 on 27-09-2010 10:11 AM pls take ur mind back to that fateful day b4 u answer this question, as for it was awesome that i taught i will die of the pleasure. Was Normal A Lil' Rough on her tho. Maybe cos l Didn't Wanno Look like an Amateur Hahahaha Abeg ooo, it wasn't dat Rough ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 01:43 PM Quote from: mallorca on 27-09-2010 01:39 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 01:36 PM Quote from: mallorca on 27-09-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2010 10:47 AM You dont expect people to talk about just everything about themselves online! they will soon ask us to post our Nood pic here......am out>>>>>>>>>>HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 27-09-2010 01:22 PM Quote from: divineproject on 27-09-2010 10:47 AM You dont expect people to talk about just everything about themselves online! they will soon ask us to post our Nood pic here......am out>>>>>>>>>>![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2010 01:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 01:46 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: Maestro35 on 27-09-2010 10:11 AM pls take ur mind back to that fateful day b4 u answer this question, as for it was awesome that i taught i will die of the pleasure. Was Normal A Lil' Rough on her tho. Maybe cos l Didn't Wanno Look like an Amateur Hahahaha Abeg ooo, it wasn't dat Rough ![]()
glory be to God in da highest Amen.......... ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2010 01:50 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-09-2010 01:46 PM Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: Maestro35 on 27-09-2010 10:11 AM pls take ur mind back to that fateful day b4 u answer this question, as for it was awesome that i taught i will die of the pleasure. Was Normal A Lil' Rough on her tho. Maybe cos l Didn't Wanno Look like an Amateur Hahahaha Abeg ooo, it wasn't dat Rough ![]() Lolll ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-09-2010 01:55 PM glory be to God in da highest Amen.......... Wetin yu dey Glorify God for? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
isn't a good thing to glorify God ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-09-2010 01:55 PM glory be to God in da highest Amen.......... Amen, Amen and Amen.
what is the good thing there to glorify God, sex issue. ReplyA good friend is better than a bad brother.
Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: Maestro35 on 27-09-2010 10:11 AM pls take ur mind back to that fateful day b4 u answer this question, as for it was awesome that i taught i will die of the pleasure. Was Normal A Lil' Rough on her tho. Maybe cos l Didn't Wanno Look like an Amateur hahahahaha my broda, so na so you take start the thing? how you dey? i dey hail oo
Quote from: Maestro35 on 27-09-2010 02:09 PM what is the good thing there to glorify God, sex issue. Not at all Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
its seem i was shock with elect Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
running very fast..i dnt want to be corrupted Reply
what a bunch of A*#Ss it simply sticking it in and out thats all nothing special to it Reply
So dude, let me get this straight. U smoked some nasty stuff with hallucinogens in it and it messed up Ur senses so much U suddenly feel like this Ur topic is suitable for tales by moonlight shey? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() pls don't disvirgin me :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
lolzzz ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: tyabo on 27-09-2010 03:12 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() pls don't disvirgin me :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( kai tyabo.. bar'bu virgin Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats