“F*ck All Pastors, Imams And All So Called Men Of God” – 2Baba Idibia Lashes Out

Date: 04-06-2020 8:46 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 4-06-2020 08:46 AM (3 years ago)

Legendary singer 2Baba Idibia, has gone off on religious leaders in Nigeria.

He took to Twitter to say that Africa needs to to change the education system, religion and tribal “nonsense”. He went further to slam pastors, Imams and all men of God.

He berated them to speak the truth and not be embarrassing God everywhere.

Read his tweets below…

“phyuk all PASTORS & IMAMS and all so called MEN of God!!
GOOD is GOOD and BAD is BAD
Preach TRUTH.
Don’t be embarrassing GOD every where
#ONELOVERELIGION

My GOD no go tell me 2 collect money for am.
My GOD no go tell me 2 fight or kill person for am
My GOD no weak like that.
My GOD don package everything keep, that’s why I get BRAIN. I no go turn the other chick again.
#WARRIORS
#Standwellwell

Make una still dey follow men of god wey no do anything 2 help. Instead them been dey try to still find way 2 collect from una lean change. Smh

GOOD is GOOD
BAD is BAD
No ojoro.
Use ya brain.
ONE LOVE is the ONLY solution.
There’s enough for everybody.
Greed is the major problem.”

Posted: at 4-06-2020 08:46 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Ribams at 4-06-2020 09:04 AM (3 years ago)
Pot calling kettle black, no b mobilize masses to react to government, when d time come, u back out like chicken, preach what u practice
Posted: at 4-06-2020 09:04 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Kormeijama at 4-06-2020 11:33 AM (3 years ago)
Tuba you're a buffoon and  this could be the beginning of your end. Stop this your rabid nonsense about God  issue. If you're  ungodly, live so without been a macho  of the unbelievers. Just shot up. Or it appears   the lockdown has  just  got you so idle and  feeling  so inadequate that you need something silly to  paddle yourself out of the oblivion. I had  so much respect for  you, but its  apparent hat you're losing it man. Just   back off form this lunacy .
Posted: at 4-06-2020 11:33 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abadiba at 4-06-2020 02:20 PM (3 years ago)
@baba. I really do nt like ur music so much, bt im liking u so much for speaking the truth. Thank you for condemning cheating and murder under the umbrella of Islam or Christianity. He said that one love is the solution. And for all I kno God is love.
Posted: at 4-06-2020 02:20 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- stevogen at 4-06-2020 02:26 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on  4-06-2020 11:33 AM
Tuba you're a buffoon and  this could be the beginning of your end. Stop this your rabid nonsense about God  issue. If you're  ungodly, live so without been a macho  of the unbelievers. Just shot up. Or it appears   the lockdown has  just  got you so idle and  feeling  so inadequate that you need something silly to  paddle yourself out of the oblivion. I had  so much respect for  you, but its  apparent hat you're losing it man. Just   back off form this lunacy .

@Kormeijama you be correct guy... you hit the nail 4 head... you’ve said it all, tuface just wanna be relevant at the moment for no reason. Yeye dey smell
Posted: at 4-06-2020 02:26 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 4-06-2020 04:46 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmm .. some Kan comments de surprise me o...
Posted: at 4-06-2020 04:46 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 4-06-2020 05:45 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Ribams on  4-06-2020 09:04 AM
Pot calling kettle black, no b mobilize masses to react to government, when d time come, u back out like chicken, preach what u practice
: OR BETTER STILL, PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH.
Posted: at 4-06-2020 05:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 4-06-2020 09:53 PM (3 years ago)
MR GOOD MAN, CAN YOU TELL YOUR MOTHER phyuk YOU. YOU SHOULDN'T BE SILLY
Posted: at 4-06-2020 09:53 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming