Ebiye’s Ex-Girlfriend Narrates How She Was segxwally Harrassed & Assulted By The Comedian

Date: 04-06-2020 2:41 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-06-2020 02:41 PM (3 years ago)

A lot of celebrities have been called out by their various Rape victims, ranging musicians, Nollywood actors since the #SayNotoRAPE started on social media and now Comedians have been added to the list.

Trending now is Comedian Ebiye’s ex-girlfriend who have come forward to accuse him of physically assaulting and segxwally harassing her through out their somewhat short relationship.

Read the shocking revelation made by the comedian's ex girlfriend below:

Posted: at 4-06-2020 02:41 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 4-06-2020 02:53 PM (3 years ago)
Rubbish, something you didn't raise alarm that time na now u come out dey talk
When he dey press ur neck against the wall
Threatening to kill u with knife,was ur brain leaking for u to leave him immediately from a segxwal and brutal relationship harrasment?
In these season of rape,any girl wey come out come dey narrate she has been a victim of rape pls don't easily believe them,some are paid to tarnish your image,they will just come out on Social media and be talking trash
Posted: at 4-06-2020 02:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 4-06-2020 09:47 PM (3 years ago)
Mum talk bi dis.
Posted: at 4-06-2020 09:47 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming