#SayNOtoRAPE: Haiima Abubakar Threatens To Call Out Billionaires Who Are Rap!st

Date: 04-06-2020 4:13 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-06-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago)

Halima Abubakar a-k.a Mummy M says you should shut up if you will not give your support to Rape Victims!!!....SHUT UP!!!

The actress while sharing her view on the #SayNOtoRAPE threatened to call out billionaires who are guilty of rape & are shaming women for speaking up now

She also threatened to call out “some of your favs and billionaires” who are guilty of rape and are shaming women for speaking up now.

The actress weighed in on the current rape conversation going on after women like Uwa Omozuwa and Barakat Bello were raped and murdered while in places where they should otherwise be safe.
The death of both women and the rape of a 12-year-old girl by 11 men at different times in Jigawa has led other victims to speak up. However, there are those condemning them for speaking up now, long after their tragic experiences.

This angered actress Halima Abubakar and she took to Instagram where she threatened to expose some prominent people who are guilty of rape and are trying to silence women.

Halima said most victims are afraid to come out because these men “hide and intimidate and even block their income”. She warned them not to push her to call them out.

She wrote:

Posted: at 4-06-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 4-06-2020 05:24 PM (3 years ago)
Although, I am against rape totally but Halina, na mouth you dey. You dare not expose those rapist millionaires except you want to die young. They are too dangerous for you. Most of them have assassins on their pay list.
Posted: at 4-06-2020 05:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 5-06-2020 06:23 AM (3 years ago)
Yea she's right. It's heartbreaking seeing some people trying to blame a rape victim...it doesn't matter if she was walking naked or came over to your house...a NO is a NO!
Posted: at 5-06-2020 06:23 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 5-06-2020 08:01 AM (3 years ago)
smart61, that's not the point.  The point here is that is Halima part of the money for fame  thing  in nollywood. Most of these people  might have had consensual sex orgies with these  people who  might have disappointed them  in one way or the other, or probably refused to be blackmailed. by  these ladies.  No need to threaten  Halima, if your story is   real , just come out , or  is this just another  ploy to extort money .
Posted: at 5-06-2020 08:01 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 5-06-2020 07:33 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on  5-06-2020 08:01 AM
smart61, that's not the point.  The point here is that is Halima part of the money for fame  thing  in nollywood. Most of these people  might have had consensual sex orgies with these  people who  might have disappointed them  in one way or the other, or probably refused to be blackmailed. by  these ladies.  No need to threaten  Halima, if your story is   real , just come out , or  is this just another  ploy to extort money .
: Exactly.
Posted: at 5-06-2020 07:33 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac