VIDEO: DJ Thrills Frontline Health Workers At Isolo Isolation Centre

Date: 06-06-2020 11:58 pm (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 6-06-2020 11:58 PM (3 years ago)

A DJ was brought to Isolo isolation centre to boost the medical personnels who are attending to COVID-19 patients in Lagos.

As the music played on, the health workers and volunteers excitedly trooped out of the isolation wards, dancing towards the groove.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 6-06-2020 11:58 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 7-06-2020 02:20 AM (3 years ago)
Isolation center my ass
Now you can see that Covid-19 in Nigeria is a big scam,just imagine a DJ came to play music for Covid-19 patients or for who,when part of the symptoms is difficult in breathing,very serious headache,now as person wey get serious headache and difficult in breathing go like to stay where there is high noise of music.....Naija I hail oh
Posted: at 7-06-2020 02:20 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 7-06-2020 07:59 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  7-06-2020 02:20 AM
Isolation center my ass
Now you can see that Covid-19 in Nigeria is a big scam,just imagine a DJ came to play music for Covid-19 patients or for who,when part of the symptoms is difficult in breathing,very serious headache,now as person wey get serious headache and difficult in breathing go like to stay where there is high noise of music.....Naija I hail oh
Oga, don’t only watch the video, try to read. Reading is part of big problem facing Nigerians
Posted: at 7-06-2020 07:59 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 7-06-2020 09:51 AM (3 years ago)
Nigeria is on its own planet

Posted: at 7-06-2020 09:51 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 7-06-2020 09:57 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: maxzy277 on  7-06-2020 07:59 AM
Oga, don’t only watch the video, try to read. Reading is part of big problem facing Nigerians
You are a big fool
I don't know why u fools can't resist replying my comments.... Huh?
Posted: at 7-06-2020 09:57 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 7-06-2020 10:37 AM (3 years ago)
Nigerians know how to really catch their anywhere, anytime, any day

Posted: at 7-06-2020 10:37 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero