#BBNaija Housemates, Alex, Khloe and Antoleck Meetup For a Little Reunion

Date: 07-06-2020 10:15 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 7-06-2020 10:15 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemates, Antoleck, Alex and Khloe meetup for a reunion 2 years after the season of Big Brother Naija that they featured in. The girls took a break on one of the shores in Lagos, here is what Antoleck has to say about their holiday:

The girls trip was a nice quick getaway from the craziness of life. Can’t wait to do this more often. But I need new travel partners, these ones are something else  Who should I bring along on the next girls trip? Or should we include guys next time?? #girlstrip #familytrip #vacation #holiday #enjoymentminister #tourguide #travelinfluencer #tourism #beach #resort #funinthesun

It is quite amazing seeing these ladies get along nicely, after all they have been through in the Big Brother Naija house - here are some more photos from their 'girls trip'

Posted: at 7-06-2020 10:15 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 8-06-2020 12:06 AM (3 years ago)
Mtcheeeeewwwwwww
No don't bring along guys next time, bring your sex toys and keep mocking yourselfs Useless set of miserable lesbians
See them,no face mask,no social distancing Angry
Posted: at 8-06-2020 12:06 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac