ITS A BENZ! Tonto Dikeh Gets A N17m Worth Of Surprise Gift For Her 35th Birthday (Video)

Date: 09-06-2020 4:45 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-06-2020 04:45 PM (3 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh's 35th birthday appears to be one of her best as has been gifted with a Mercedes Benz car worth N17M.
The movie star turned thirty-five on Tuesday, June 9, 2020.

She took to her Instagram on the same day where she shared some videos of her new ride.

According to her, it was a gift from a very close friend and the second car gift for her birthday.
View this post on Instagram

@pretiwomannn

A post shared by KING-Tonto Dikeh (@tontolet) on

It didn't end there as she went on to reveal that the new car is the sixth of her garage collection.

Dikeh's latest car is a 2019 Mercedes Benz C300 4matic is worth $44,000 which is about N17m

Posted: at 9-06-2020 04:45 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 9-06-2020 04:58 PM (3 years ago)
Congratulations baby girl
More cars in ur garage
Let those that hate die by fire

But my mind dey tell me say na lesbians community una be  Huh?
Posted: at 9-06-2020 04:58 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 9-06-2020 06:54 PM (3 years ago)
Tomorrow now we go hear another story
Posted: at 9-06-2020 06:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 9-06-2020 08:58 PM (3 years ago)
Tonto we are used to Audio cars ,can we have the video side for once?
Posted: at 9-06-2020 08:58 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 10-06-2020 10:28 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  9-06-2020 06:54 PM
Tomorrow now we go hear another story

YOU'RE RIGHT! REMEMBER THE TIME SHE SAMPLE PHONE ON SOCIAL MEDIA CLAIMING IT WAS GIFT FROM HER HUSBAND BUT THE STORY CHANGED WHEN THE HUSBAND SENT HER AWAY.
Posted: at 10-06-2020 10:28 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming