can u date/marry some1 with a tribal mark??? (Page 8)

Date: 27-09-2010 4:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- xter at 4-10-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
U know wetin owala mean?

Posted: at 4-10-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- liebe at 4-10-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
I dont think its maters,but we have to include love and choice,marry someone with mark has to do with love and choice,Tatoo is also a tribal mark or group of poeple possiblely you can love someone but is not your choice,and if you move in only with love in other to maintain,that relationship will not last.my own personal mind is,before marry anyone with mark, make sure that is your choice and love.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 4-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
No be person name?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Abby at 5-10-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
yes. If I'm attracted to someone with tribal marks, why not?
Posted: at 5-10-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abduladino at 5-10-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
my love is not based on tribal marks because our child wont have marks
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BoyeBoye at 5-10-2010 05:45 AM (13 years ago)
T-Marks? Its no crime and disease, guys without, count urself lucky that u woke up and found u dint have, anyway i dont av, but nothing spoil, find me 1 babe with it and i go showcase am for fashion parade globally.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- carex34 at 5-10-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
hay guyz it sms we hv 4gotten luv. to me tribal marks has nothing to do with me only if the luv is not there or she is urgly leave what is written on the body of a vehicle and enter the vehicle.

carex34
Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tsqure at 5-10-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
 of course yes. i can marry to a man with a tribal mark all i need from him is the fear of God and he should be a loving and caring guy. ok?
Posted: at 5-10-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- walexy07 at 5-10-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
   Nothing is wrong with Tribal Facial marks. Whether it's sergeant or honeypot cat like. LOVE resides in the HEART and not the FACE. The true
essence is that it brings the pure naturalness and spices to the relationship. I can love and marry somebody like that, what is wrong in having already "customized" woman as a wife?
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thekid at 5-10-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Some guys or gals look irresistible with tribal marks.  I have seen quite a number though not many.
Nonetheless, it doesnt matter.  Me too, I hate gals wearing wigs! They are either hiding their distressed hair or....
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ranoscky at 5-10-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Nna mehn, dis question get how e be O!

Ah, but e go hard me o, walai !!!
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ShayoJ at 5-10-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 27-09-2010 04:21 PM
and your reason's???
Dere's notin wrong wit marrying a gey wit tribal mark.Love is d ultimate and d fear of God.If e is God fearing and possess d qualities i ned 4rm a man den dats all. Tribal mark shouldn't b a criteria.

Roll Eyes  Cool
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 5-10-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thekid on  5-10-2010 11:12 AM
Some guys or gals look irresistible with tribal marks.  I have seen quite a number though not many.
Nonetheless, it doesnt matter.  Me too, I hate gals wearing wigs! They are either hiding their distressed hair or....

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheunoye at 5-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
i can never get married to some one with tribal mark neverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 5-10-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
but why? is it a disease Huh?

Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ak_something at 5-10-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
no be today na...
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 5-10-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ak_something on  5-10-2010 01:21 PM
no be today na...

for wetin?

Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olyrita at 5-10-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
i can stay with one
 that is not much
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 5-10-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frankchinenye at 5-10-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
My brother i no fit marry person wey fight with lion, just think and figure how it looks, Nawaaoooooooooooo.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16