“I Will Feed You And Your Guys For A Decade” – Tacha Slams Tuoyo For Saying She Has A Low IQ

Date: 12-06-2020 10:40 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 12-06-2020 10:40 AM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija drama queen, Tacha slammed her co-housemate, Tuoyo Ideh for saying she has a low IQ.

Tacha then dragged him with screenshots from 2018 of when he DM'd her to participate in a music promotion and get paid.

She went on to remind him that she took him as a friend back in the house, and still spoke to him after all his vodoo interview bants.

Furthermore, she bragged that she will feed him and his guys for a decade.

“Low IQ that took you as a friend back in the house.
Low IQ that still spoke to you after all your VODOO Interview bants!!! Are you moving maad??!
LET ME DROP THIS HERE
This low IQ will feed you and your guys for a DECADE!! No Billed cap
Song7 call me Call me hand:”
she tweeted.

See how the drama started below….

Posted: at 12-06-2020 10:40 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- titobenja at 12-06-2020 12:20 PM (3 years ago)
HOW MUCH DO YOU HAVE THAT YOU WANT TO FEED GUYS AND FAMILY FOR DECADES? A DECADE IS 10 YEARS MY DEAR, YOUR STATEMENT IS ANOTHER EVIDENCE OF YOUR LOW INTELIGENCE QUOTIENT (IQ).
Posted: at 12-06-2020 12:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 12-06-2020 12:57 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: titobenja on 12-06-2020 12:20 PM
HOW MUCH DO YOU HAVE THAT YOU WANT TO FEED GUYS AND FAMILY FOR DECADES? A DECADE IS 10 YEARS MY DEAR, YOUR STATEMENT IS ANOTHER EVIDENCE OF YOUR LOW INTELIGENCE QUOTIENT (IQ).
Thanks Bro, I was just about saying same thing ,that’s exactly what I had in mind to tell this prostitute ..Damn phussy ! Imagine this rat who haven’t seen nothing in life trashing a man .A proof the guy was evenly right to say ur dirty tuale phussy has nothing productive up in the head .  Dirty biatch motherphucker
Posted: at 12-06-2020 12:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 12-06-2020 04:53 PM (3 years ago)
This girl just dey popular cos of that bbnaija she did,apart from that she is a total waste of time,a nonentity, Stark illiterate,very addicted and a chronic ashawo,very useless to the core... Anytime I see her in news I feel like to puke...
Posted: at 12-06-2020 04:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac