"I Was Working At Chicken Republic Ikeja GRA In 2017" - Patoranking Talks on His Struggles

Date: 12-06-2020 11:38 am (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-06-2020 11:38 AM (3 years ago)

Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie, better known by his stage name Patoranking in his tweet, he made it known that in 2007, he was a worker at one of the branches of Chicken Republic and that job was the only thing he did to sustain himself and his family.

Also, he admitted that it was only him and God who understands the struggle he has been through.

Posted: at 12-06-2020 11:38 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 12-06-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago)
Why u come dey talk this one na
Who ask u,abeg shift one side make I see road
U work for chicken,what of some people wey no e even get job at all dey live from hand to mouth everyday,ur own was even good u worked at chicken,and now u are a big boy..abeg shift shift shift....just dey move..... Sad
Posted: at 12-06-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KOSHIMANA at 12-06-2020 03:31 PM (3 years ago)
Typical naija celebrity mentality. U blow and boom u turn motivational speaker
Posted: at 12-06-2020 03:31 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming