Chioma and Davido Break Up After Confirmation of 4th Babymama and Other Issues

Date: 13-06-2020 3:09 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 13-06-2020 03:09 PM (3 years ago)

Keeping a healthy relationship especially in the public eyes is one of the hardest things to do, especially if you are a promiscuous man and also have a bit of ego. Chioma and Davido have been riding on a very rough patch in their relationship for a while. The couple have already grew apart even before Chioma put to bed as there were several noise about Davido sneaking around with other females while she was carrying their baby. By the way, those rumours have turned out to be true, but that is not the only issue chopping down the relationship. There were also stories from Chioma's previous relationship with her ex, which people on the internet dug up and were news to Davido, just simply put - Davido did not know everything about Chioma's past as well. The combination of this factors stretched their relationship to the limit, but they survived, right up until the whole Coronavirus situation. Remember, there were news that Chioma had the virus? Well, it appears that might not be completely true because the couple had started getting into physical confrontations which had led to chioma bearing some face marks from Davido's palm - so, the whole COVID-19 positive thing was just a ploy to give Chioma time to recover from the entire situation. The last straw was the 4th babymama from London, Larissa London who was just a makeup artist on set of Davido's concert and music video, surprisingly she had an affair with Davido and turned out to be another baby for the super star.

Davido recently relocated to Banana Island and it was so obvious that none of his family was present nor was Chioma anywhere in the frame. Davido had once confessed that he loved Chioma because of her cooking skills and food, which is great! but he has not shown any of her cooked meals (the way he used to do) in a long time! Simply put, Chioma has not cooked any meal for him recently. As things stand, Chioma has disengaged from Davido (they were previously engaged) and is planning her own life with her kid, who is the sole male heir to Davido's wealth and inheritance.

Posted: at 13-06-2020 03:09 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-06-2020 03:15 PM (3 years ago)
Assumption

Posted: at 13-06-2020 03:15 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 13-06-2020 03:21 PM (3 years ago)
I hope this isn’t true! I like the dude for the fact that he handles his businesses with extreme cautious maturity .But ,if  it’s true I wouldn’t be surprised caz we men can be lust for what we admired so highly .It is up to women to step up their  precautions in analyzing lust of men at a boiling point .Im a man and I have done exactly that in the past .Honesty ,no intent to cause pain but just the fact that that lack of self control and also the excitement of youth exuberant. A young man with enough mad to throw around women .Why not ! Young and exploring
Posted: at 13-06-2020 03:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 13-06-2020 03:46 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmm! Which one is SOLD HEIR? dem tell her say DAVIDO! don finish work to born another man pikin? Abeg, when she dey mock the other ladies, body dey sweet her, well, KARMA IS A B.I.T.C.H
Posted: at 13-06-2020 03:46 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 13-06-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago)
Am tired of Reading stories from chioma and Davido always...is boring
Posted: at 13-06-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 13-06-2020 05:51 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Fedchara on 13-06-2020 03:46 PM
Hmmm! Which one is SOLD HEIR? dem tell her say DAVIDO! don finish work to born another man pikin? Abeg, when she dey mock the other ladies, body dey sweet her, well, KARMA IS A B.I.T.C.H
SOLE HEIR AND NOT SOLD HEIR. IT SIMPLY MEANS THAT AS THE FIRST MALE CHILD OF THE FAMILY, HE STAND TO INHERIT MAJORITY OF DAVIDO,S WEALTH.
Posted: at 13-06-2020 05:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 13-06-2020 05:54 PM (3 years ago)
I knew long time ago that Chioma is just another baby making machine. Men with Davido status can never get married and be retired to one woman. Never.
Posted: at 13-06-2020 05:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 13-06-2020 07:16 PM (3 years ago)
Wetin concern me Huh?
Posted: at 13-06-2020 07:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckingto50 at 13-06-2020 11:44 PM (3 years ago)
During the saga of Chioma phyucking Peruzzi that was when David get cold about Chioma
Posted: at 13-06-2020 11:44 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 14-06-2020 02:40 PM (3 years ago)
lobatan!!! even assurance is not assured

Posted: at 14-06-2020 02:40 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kokotruth at 14-06-2020 04:57 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 13-06-2020 05:51 PM
SOLE HEIR AND NOT SOLD HEIR. IT SIMPLY MEANS THAT AS THE FIRST MALE CHILD OF THE FAMILY, HE STAND TO INHERIT MAJORITY OF DAVIDO,S WEALTH.
bullshit, when it's time they will ask traditional expert how inheritance should be
Then you will hear judgement like where they parent of the child legally married? So na introduction wan stand as married.,?I laf in chinko...davido never stop, him go go pass 2face now 2baba...
Posted: at 14-06-2020 04:57 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 15-06-2020 06:13 AM (3 years ago)
Nobody is heir to anything is your mother was not legally married.
Posted: at 15-06-2020 06:13 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 16-06-2020 06:43 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: bestoffer1 on 15-06-2020 09:42 PM

Are you good on bed can you satisfy a lady on bed. lady Stella is looking for a strong guys to phyuk her very well and she has said that 100k for the lucky guy so if interested call 09036397250 or Whatsapp to get the hook up , someone is needed today
go to hell u ritualist thatis using men sperm for ritual purposes.idiot
Posted: at 16-06-2020 06:43 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 7-07-2020 03:59 AM (3 years ago)
Wishing them a happy ride

Posted: at 7-07-2020 03:59 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac