PHOTOS: Check Out This Outrageous Price Of Calculator That Causes Stir Online

Date: 15-06-2020 7:53 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-06-2020 07:53 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerians react to a photo of the price of a calculator that was sold at N2,000 now sold for almost N10,000.

The outrageous causes stir online after a customer shared the photo of the price and the amount tagged on it.

View photos below:

Posted: at 15-06-2020 07:53 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 15-06-2020 08:44 PM (3 years ago)
MAYBE ITS IN FRENCH CF OR INDIAN RUPEE, I DEY CRAZE? I WILL DOWNLOAD ONE TO MY PHONE ON PLAY APPS. Grin Angry
Posted: at 15-06-2020 08:44 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 16-06-2020 12:42 AM (3 years ago)
Maybe it was by mistake or else the phone can also do the job
Posted: at 16-06-2020 12:42 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 16-06-2020 12:05 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: titobenja on 15-06-2020 08:44 PM
MAYBE ITS IN FRENCH CF OR INDIAN RUPEE, I DEY CRAZE? I WILL DOWNLOAD ONE TO MY PHONE ON PLAY APPS. Grin Angry
have you ever been to India and do you think Naira is bigger than rupees? Do your research before commenting.
Posted: at 16-06-2020 12:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac