I'm Yet To See Anyone With Coronavirus - Nollywood Actress, Oge Okoye Reveals

Date: 16-06-2020 4:04 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-06-2020 04:04 PM (3 years ago)

Popular Nollywood Actress Oge Okoye took to her Instagram page and said she’s part of the people who don’t believe there is coronavirus in the country.

Oge mentioned this through TikTok Video via her instagram page, the video featured a sound recording of a man who sang about not coming across anyone with coronavirus since the outbreak of Covid-19

The Actress is spotted dancing in the video as she mimed the words of the song she played in the video.

She captioned the video with; Question for the gods???who now has this corona?? I’m yet to see that one

Posted: at 16-06-2020 04:04 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 16-06-2020 04:35 PM (3 years ago)
As old as you are !   Instead of you promoting community health and consciousness you dey there dey shake ynash Agbaya !
Posted: at 16-06-2020 04:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 16-06-2020 05:41 PM (3 years ago)
Oge xup Cheesy
Is been a while I see u on social media
Cos me I don't watch Nollywood movies....
Posted: at 16-06-2020 05:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 16-06-2020 09:14 PM (3 years ago)
Madam go Yaba tech hospital  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-06-2020 09:14 PM (3 years ago) | Hero