This is The Truth About My Domestic Violence Issue With Davido - Chioma Speaks Out

Date: 16-06-2020 6:46 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-06-2020 06:46 PM (3 years ago)

Davido's Fiance, Chioma Avril has come out publicly to speak about the domestic violence rumours that has been ongoing between her and Davido. According to the celebrity chef, she has claimed that Davido has never assaulted her physically and their relationship is going strong as ever. This is contrary to several reports that has been floating around - According to Chioma, here is the full story on what has been happening between her and Davido:

I know you guys absolutely love to spread all sorts of rumours and stories for your entertainment and I've known from Day 1 what to expect from blogs and the internet especially with myself and family being in the public space. I have never once come out to respond to any blogger or react to any rumour mongers before as quite frankly it has never been my nature to engage in online battles or pay too much mind to social media.
But I must say I have found quite disturbing the stories of domestic abuse between myself and David and for once feel a need to speak up. Domestic violence and abuse is NO JOKE and not something to ever take lightly. Never has there ever been an incident of abuse in my home. He has never in his life lifted a finger to touch me and I have never so much as even pushed him. I believe with everything we peddle as human beings whether offline or online, we should have a bit of fear of God more so when speaking on things we know absolutely nothing of. I'm not sure where in the world such stories have started from, but I want to ensure everyone showing concern whether fake or real, that such has never and will never happen. Further, we do not take such allegations of abuse lightly at all and if such persists then we will be jointly taking up action against the perpetrators of these disgusting rumors.

To the beautiful young ones out there, never ever allow a man to lay his hands on you while you keep quiet. If you were ever to suffer such, ensure you SPEAK UP! With all that is going on in the world right now, we most certainly can not sit around and condone or encourage women to condone such!

Love,
Chioma ❤️

Posted: at 16-06-2020 06:46 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 16-06-2020 07:00 PM (3 years ago)
Chioma how much has Davido paid you to come out to write all these things you are saying,even if Davido dey beat u,ur mumu no go let u speak out,He has sold ur conscience with what I don't know
I know Davido very well,he is arrongant and full of himself,you can't come out here and be saying nonsense that him never for once touch hand on u before.... Whatever is ur life if u like die for him Wetin concern me Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Stupid girl,and as for those that's spreading fake news Everytime,you fools are unprofessional Always expecting bad things to happen....
Posted: at 16-06-2020 07:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 16-06-2020 07:05 PM (3 years ago)
Idiot with fake news . Show us video , stop spreading fake news
Posted: at 16-06-2020 07:05 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ify79 at 16-06-2020 08:23 PM (3 years ago)
Chioma baby I Love you,you are the true  daughter of Igbo  Land  May God give you the heart to ignore all the things fake people are saying.please no matter what please don't break up with Davido ,it break my heart very much please.May God bless you ,your son and your husband Davido Amen
Posted: at 16-06-2020 08:23 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- morganaldore at 16-06-2020 09:30 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 16-06-2020 07:00 PM
Chioma how much has Davido paid you to come out to write all these things you are saying,even if Davido dey beat u,ur mumu no go let u speak out,He has sold ur conscience with what I don't know
I know Davido very well,he is arrongant and full of himself,you can't come out here and be saying nonsense that him never for once touch hand on u before.... Whatever is ur life if u like die for him Wetin concern me Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Stupid girl,and as for those that's spreading fake news Everytime,you fools are unprofessional Always expecting bad things to happen....
come oo like i just dont understand....jealousy is really a problem oooo....make i ask you one simple question...do u stay in the same house with them or do you hangout with them....you say you know davido well well as in how.....are you his gateman or driver....or cleaner....like why say negative stuff about him or those around him....God help us ooo....the lenght at which people like you will go just to tanish someone image because u can never be like him is really something else....anyway enjoy your life
Posted: at 16-06-2020 09:30 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 17-06-2020 12:03 AM (3 years ago)
Labotan
Posted: at 17-06-2020 12:03 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 17-06-2020 05:08 AM (3 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 17-06-2020 05:08 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 17-06-2020 10:05 AM (3 years ago)
ok ooo we have heard, but we dey watch... time reveals a lot of things

Posted: at 17-06-2020 10:05 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 17-06-2020 10:37 AM (3 years ago)

YOU'RE JUST SO DUMB.... YOU SPEWED ALL THIS NONSENSE ABOUT PEOPLE YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW PERSONALLY...!
Posted: at 17-06-2020 10:37 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mbeteeri13 at 17-06-2020 02:14 PM (3 years ago)

My dear, go and get urself busy.
Posted: at 17-06-2020 02:14 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie