President Buhari Appoints 12 New Permanent Secretaries, 9 Are From The North

Published On: June 16, 2020, 8:03 pm (4 months ago)
Author: Daniel Bosai
-- Online (m) at 16-06-2020 08:03 PM

(19074 | Hero)

The presidency of Nigeria has released a list of 12 new permanent secretaries for the federation, with 9 of the 12 secretaries originating from Northern states. The news was released by the spokesman to the presidency, Bashir Ahmad via popular micro-messaging website, Twitter. The list of the new permanent secretaries are below:

16 June, 2020
The President, Muhammadu Buhari, GCFR has approved the appointment of tweive (12} new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.
2. The Hesd of Service of the Federation, Dr. Folasade Yemi-fsan, who made this known on Tuesday, 16" June, 2020 in Abuja said the appointed Federal Permonent Secretaries and their states of origin are as follows;

1. Akiniade Oluwatoyin Kogi
2. Alkali Bashir Nura Kano
3  Anyanwutaku Adaora ifeomo Anambra
4 Ardo Baboyo Kumo Gombe
5 Seigore Shuaib Mohommad Lamido — Kwora
6 Ekpa Anthonia Akpabio Cross River .
7 Hussaini Babangida Jigawa
& Mahmuda Mammon Yobe
9 Mernoole Emmanuel Chukwuemeka Abia
10 Mohammed Aliyu Ganda Sokoto
i} Tara Yerima Peter Adamowa
12 Udan Monilola Omokunmi Oyo
3. .The swearing-in and deployment will be announced in due course.

What do you think of this new allocations?

-- felicilin (f) at 16-06-2020 08:14 PM
(11139 | Hero)

Buhari self is a racist. i see he wants Hausa plp to over this country
-- nonsovin (m) at 16-06-2020 09:05 PM
(3335 | Gistmaniac)

Are you surprised???
-- Baye77 (m) at 16-06-2020 09:16 PM
(7763 | Hero)

I don't give a shit if they are all from Daura, they should just get the job done!
-- fineboy77 Online (m) at 16-06-2020 11:11 PM
(10899 | Hero)

I dont like anything about Buhari but this post is misleading....,please go through the list again before commenting. I see 6 Northern states,not 9