Actor, Sunkanmi Omobolanle Pens Lovely Message to Mark 9th Wedding Anniversary With Wife

Date: 18-06-2020 3:39 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-06-2020 03:39 PM (3 years ago)

Popular Nollywood Actor, Sunkanmi Omobolanle celebrated 9 years wedding anniversary with her beautiful wife.

He took to his Instagram page where he stated that since they got married she has made life so enriching for him adding that her love for him is the reason why he’s alive everyday.

He wrote;

Nothing in this  could ever be as wonderful as the life you have given me, You makes my existence whole enriching my life in every way . You and your love are the reason I feel so alive everyday, Thanks for your patience and our devotion which always inspire me You’ve made my life complete  Honey I Love you and forevermore will do  Happy 9th Anniversary my LIFE. @olori_abimbola_omobolanle #blessed #grateful #onlygod #believe #thankful #divine #grace #heavenly #made #madewithlove #life #inspiration #taken #inlove #myall #mylife #myeverything #given #anniversary #9th.

Posted: at 18-06-2020 03:39 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloxyB at 18-06-2020 05:12 PM (3 years ago)
Black girls no dey get husband again @ Naija, when we all agree say Black is Beautiful.
Posted: at 18-06-2020 05:12 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming