make una no sell me o
sophy sophie baby , where you dey past few days back i no see you ? say na maternity leave abi na casual leave you go ?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 11:17 AM na wa oooo make una no sell me o sophy sophie baby , where you dey past few days back i no see you ? say na maternity leave abi na casual leave you go ?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 11:23 AM hmmmmmmmmm! i don dey suspect both of una i dey come... i must cod3 una ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you don turn to jack B?
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 11:34 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 11:17 AM na wa oooo make una no sell me o sophy sophie baby , where you dey past few days back i no see you ? say na maternity leave abi na casual leave you go ? doctor say i go born tomorow wey be indepence.. so i go begin d maternity leave from monday ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@ topic...atleast i don try am well well but sometime when temptation dey come........i go sleep else where.. Replyis not that easy
correct guy benny Replysophie are u jelous?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 02:39 PM Guys can u sleep on the same bed with a gal thats not related to you? gals can u sleep on the same bed with a guy thats not related to u? ![]() there's no big deal in it & i've done it b4 several times. though its hard bt the truth is - whts the diff btw a man & a goat if we can't control our urge?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 11:40 AM Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 11:34 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 11:17 AM na wa oooo make una no sell me o sophy sophie baby , where you dey past few days back i no see you ? say na maternity leave abi na casual leave you go ? doctor say i go born tomorow wey be indepence.. so i go begin d maternity leave from monday ![]() ![]() ![]() you mean the medicine after the death ? how you go come start the maternity after you have puts to bed , na you give you the belle sef ?
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 10:56 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 09:09 PM haaaha , actions speak louder than voice when u receive slap u go knw na ![]() they never born that girl/lady or woman well that will do that with me , not even you , its only then that you will realised that the blood is actually thicker than water , try it and see, and no harm in trial anyway
Quote from: blessedme on 30-09-2010 11:49 AM correct guy benny sophie are u jelous? i don't think that she has the capacity to be jealous....
Quote from: preciouslyme on 30-09-2010 07:38 AM Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 10:15 PM Quote from: preciouslyme on 29-09-2010 09:30 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 02:39 PM Guys can u sleep on the same bed with a gal thats not related to you? gals can u sleep on the same bed with a guy thats not related to u? ![]() yes my best friend and i used to do it all the time they never born any girl/woman well to do that with me , not even you , its then you will realise that the blood is actually very thicker than water --- ok ? my best friend and i have done that since we were teenagers and even now that he is married to his akata wife, she knows that we are more like brothers and sisters than anything else so when she was pregnant last year for their son, he came to visit me and she knows he slept in my bed no biggie. trust is a good thing and we both respect ourselves enough. It's Cos he's not Attracted 2 yu segxwally WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-09-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 10:56 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 09:09 PM haaaha , actions speak louder than voice when u receive slap u go knw na ![]() they never born that girl/lady or woman well that will do that with me , not even you , its only then that you will realised that the blood is actually thicker than water , try it and see, and no harm in trial anyway if you can stay on bed with any hanky panky , it simply means you too be hanky panky , and what brings inn the slapping here ?
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 30-09-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 10:25 AM Quote from: blessedme on 30-09-2010 10:17 AM benny i go go na sophie ma blood bitter oo ok go na... no rape solojaro oooooo sophie, you don carry her give solo?
I WILL OVER SLEEP SO LONG AS SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.LOL Reply
Quote from: solojaro on 30-09-2010 04:00 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 30-09-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 10:25 AM Quote from: blessedme on 30-09-2010 10:17 AM benny i go go na sophie ma blood bitter oo ok go na... no rape solojaro oooooo sophie, you don carry her give solo? my guy, fight no fit dey oooo
Ok. I hear u. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 08:54 AM Quote from: blessedme on 30-09-2010 08:52 AM Quote from: Michro on 29-09-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-09-2010 03:55 PM michro na lie u dey talk Oya come my house, we go even sleep together on the same bed for one month and nothing go happen... I wan join una so, Make i luck my door hmmmmmm MICHROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
I can its not that serious, if both of us has self control and we are just friends then its fine Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-09-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 10:56 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 09:09 PM haaaha , actions speak louder than voice when u receive slap u go knw na ![]() they never born that girl/lady or woman well that will do that with me , not even you , its only then that you will realised that the blood is actually thicker than water , try it and see, and no harm in trial anyway if you can stay on bed with any hanky panky , it simply means you too be hanky panky , and what brings inn the slapping here ? i cant accept i go slap u ![]()
NO JUST CANT SLEEP WITH A STRANGER BCOS SHE MIGHTY BE AGENT OF DARKNESS OR WICK CRAFT. Reply