NO STRINGS ATTACHED?? (Page 9)

Date: 28-09-2010 2:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- ajanni at 30-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-09-2010 09:25 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-09-2010 01:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 10:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 09:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 09:09 PM
haaaha , actions speak louder than voice
when u receive slap u go knw na  Cheesy

they never born that girl/lady or woman well that will do that with me , not even you , its only then that you will realised that the blood is actually thicker than water , try it and see, and no harm in trial anyway
when i tell u say i can stay on d same bed without no hanky panky u no wan beliv me

if you can stay on bed with any hanky panky , it simply means you too be hanky panky , and what brings inn the slapping here ?
me i no want no hanky panky if i sleep with a friend on d bed, so when u touch me in a way

i cant accept i go slap u  Grin

good, and you will get a good beaten of your life too, and you will think sey na carterpillar crunch you so --- ok ?
Posted: at 30-09-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 30-09-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-09-2010 02:39 PM
Guys can u sleep on the same bed with a gal thats not related to you?
gals can u sleep on the same bed with a guy thats not related to u? Wink

can't even imagine it......       wait a minute, but on second tot if the stranger in question is sophiebaby, well erm...erm...... u never know..... Wink lol
Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 30-09-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anemeje on 30-09-2010 08:13 PM
nothing will happen if the girl is not beautiful...but if she is ok like me...brother she ll want it more  than me....and i am very hot...........no time   .....I hve  my I.D.card

See Yur Head!

Posted: at 30-09-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abubakarzain at 1-10-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
yes i can what is the problem on that.  g+g-x=sleep

Posted: at 1-10-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 1-10-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 30-09-2010 11:18 PM

can't even imagine it......       wait a minute, but on second tot if the stranger in question is sophiebaby, well erm...erm...... u never know..... Wink lol

Better Tongue

Posted: at 1-10-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 1-10-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)

ONLY if its MAZI Grin

Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 1-10-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
mazi is human ooo he aint a robot...heheheh

Posted: at 1-10-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Librabilex at 1-10-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
i can ....
Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 1-10-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Well Well Well. No try am oooo. Cus Bodi no be fire wood Na and we all kw it, Though allots of girls like to live in pretence + pretend =Pretender
Posted: at 1-10-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 1-10-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  1-10-2010 03:03 AM

ONLY if its MAZI Grin
Mazi go dis-appoint you ooh.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 1-10-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm my hrt might be willing to obey but my small boy will not agree

Posted: at 1-10-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-10-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 10:25 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-09-2010 09:25 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-09-2010 01:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 10:56 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-09-2010 09:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-09-2010 09:09 PM
haaaha , actions speak louder than voice
when u receive slap u go knw na  Cheesy

they never born that girl/lady or woman well that will do that with me , not even you , its only then that you will realised that the blood is actually thicker than water , try it and see, and no harm in trial anyway
when i tell u say i can stay on d same bed without no hanky panky u no wan beliv me

if you can stay on bed with any hanky panky , it simply means you too be hanky panky , and what brings inn the slapping here ?
me i no want no hanky panky if i sleep with a friend on d bed, so when u touch me in a way

i cant accept i go slap u  Grin

good, and you will get a good beaten of your life too, and you will think sey na carterpillar crunch you so --- ok ?
so then u go play rough wit me?? awww wetin i do to deserve tht ?  Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-10-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  1-10-2010 09:37 AM
is it tht small??  Grin

i dnt c u around much anymore, u stopped peepin  Smiley

Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 1-10-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-10-2010 10:08 AM
Quote from: esonu on  1-10-2010 09:37 AM
is it tht small??  Grin

i dnt c u around much anymore, u stopped peepin  Smiley

dear is just dat i dont have much time these days...much work and my programs consumes my whole week...but neverthless, PEEPING must be done....

Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-10-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
i trust ma baby and his peeping  Smiley

Hope u will get time to relax soon !
Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 1-10-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
sure......

Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uprising at 1-10-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
why not if not
Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 1-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)

IT HAPPENS EVERYDAY

WAT A SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 1-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  1-10-2010 11:40 AM

IT HAPPENS EVERYDAY

WAT A SENSELESS POST
every day? u try sha
Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nicestobi at 1-10-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-10-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12